NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
SMU Mustangs (27-10)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
Lamar
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST    Get Tickets
Mon. Nov. 17 at
Gonzaga
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Thu. Nov. 20 at
Indiana
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Fri. Nov. 21 vs.
Eastern Washington
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Sat. Nov. 22 vs.
Eastern Washington
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Tue. Nov. 25 vs.
Arkansas
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST    Get Tickets
Wed. Nov. 26 vs.
Texas Southern
TBA    Get Tickets
Sun. Nov. 30 vs.
Monmouth
TBA    Get Tickets
Fri. Dec. 5 vs.
Wyoming
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Mon. Dec. 8 vs.
UC-Santa Barbara
TBA    Get Tickets
Wed. Dec. 17 vs.
Illinois-Chicago
TBA    Get Tickets
Sat. Dec. 20 at
Michigan
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Mon. Dec. 29 vs.
Midwestern State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Wed. Dec. 31 vs.
South Florida
TBA    Get Tickets
Sat. Jan. 3 at
Cincinnati
TBA    Get Tickets
Thu. Jan. 8 vs.
Memphis
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Sun. Jan. 11 at
UCF
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Wed. Jan. 14 at
Temple
TBA    Get Tickets
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
East Carolina
TBA    Get Tickets
Wed. Jan. 21 at
Tulane
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Houston
TBA    Get Tickets
Wed. Jan. 28 at
South Florida
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Sat. Jan. 31 vs.
UCF
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Thu. Feb. 5 vs.
Cincinnati
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Sat. Feb. 7 at
Tulsa
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Thu. Feb. 12 at
Houston
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
Connecticut
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Thu. Feb. 19 vs.
Temple
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Sun. Mar. 1 at
Connecticut
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Sun. Mar. 8 vs.
Tulsa
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST    Get Tickets

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.