NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Texas Longhorns (24-11)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
North Dakota State
TBA    Get Tickets
Sun. Nov. 16 vs.
Alcorn State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Thu. Nov. 20 vs.
Iowa*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Tue. Nov. 25 vs.
St. Francis (PA)
TBA    Get Tickets
Sun. Nov. 30 at
Connecticut
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Tue. Dec. 2 vs.
Texas-Arlington
TBA    Get Tickets
Fri. Dec. 5 at
Kentucky
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Sat. Dec. 13 vs.
Texas State
TBA    Get Tickets
Tue. Dec. 16 vs.
Lipscomb
TBA    Get Tickets
Sat. Dec. 20 vs.
Long Beach State
TBA    Get Tickets
Tue. Dec. 23 vs.
Stanford
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Mon. Dec. 29 vs.
Rice
TBA    Get Tickets
Sat. Jan. 3 at
Texas Tech
TBA    Get Tickets
Mon. Jan. 5 vs.
Oklahoma
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Sat. Jan. 10 at
Oklahoma State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
West Virginia
TBA    Get Tickets
Mon. Jan. 19 at
TCU
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Kansas
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Mon. Jan. 26 at
Iowa State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Sat. Jan. 31 at
Baylor
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Wed. Feb. 4 vs.
Oklahoma State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Sat. Feb. 7 at
Kansas State
TBA    Get Tickets
Wed. Feb. 11 vs.
TCU
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
Texas Tech
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Tue. Feb. 17 at
Oklahoma
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Sat. Feb. 21 vs.
Iowa State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Tue. Feb. 24 at
West Virginia
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Get Tickets
Sat. Feb. 28 at
Kansas
TBA    Get Tickets
Mon. Mar. 2 vs.
Baylor
TBA    Get Tickets
Sat. Mar. 7 vs.
Kansas State
TBA    Get Tickets

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.