College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 #13 Baylor Bears (11-2)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sun. Aug. 31 vs. Southern Methodist TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Northwestern State TBA     Get Tickets  
Fri. Sep. 12 at Buffalo TBA  ESPN   Get Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 at Iowa State TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at Texas TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. TCU TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at West Virginia TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Kansas TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at 6 Oklahoma TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. 17 Oklahoma State TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Texas Tech* TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Dec. 6 vs. Kansas State TBA     Get Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.