College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 North Texas Mean Green (9-4)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at Texas TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Southern Methodist TBA     Get Tickets  
Thu. Sep. 11 vs. Louisiana Tech TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Nicholls State TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at Indiana TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 at UAB TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Southern Miss TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Rice TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Florida Atlantic TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at UTEP TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Florida International TBA     Get Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 at Texas-San Antonio TBA     Get Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.