College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls

#7 Baylor Bears (3-0)


2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 31 vs. Wofford 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  FSN W 69 - 3
Sat. Sep. 7 vs. Buffalo 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  FSN W 70 - 13
Sat. Sep. 21 vs. Louisiana-Monroe 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  FS1 W 70 - 7
Sat. Oct. 5 vs. West Virginia 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  FS1 W 73 - 42
Sat. Oct. 12 at Kansas State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  FOX W 35 - 25
Sat. Oct. 19 vs. Iowa State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPNU W 71 - 7
Sat. Oct. 26 at Kansas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPNU W 59 - 14
Thu. Nov. 7 vs. 12 Oklahoma 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 AM GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  FS1 W 41 - 12
Sat. Nov. 16 vs. Texas Tech* 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  FOX W 63 - 34
Sat. Nov. 23 at 11 Oklahoma State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  ABC L 17 - 49
Sat. Nov. 30 at TCU 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  ESPN2 W 41 - 38
Sat. Dec. 7 vs. 23 Texas 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  FOX W 30 - 10
Wed. Jan. 1 vs. 15 UCF* 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 AM GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  ESPN L 42 - 52

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.