College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls

Texas A&M Aggies (5-3)


2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 31 vs. Rice 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  ESPN W 52 - 31
Sat. Sep. 7 vs. Sam Houston State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 65 - 28
Sat. Sep. 14 vs. 1 Alabama 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  CBS L 42 - 49
Sat. Sep. 21 vs. Southern Methodist 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPNU W 42 - 13
Sat. Sep. 28 at Arkansas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN2 W 45 - 33
Sat. Oct. 12 at Mississippi 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET12:30 AM GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  ESPN W 41 - 38
Sat. Oct. 19 vs. 24 Auburn 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  CBS L 41 - 45
Sat. Oct. 26 vs. Vanderbilt 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET4:21 PM GMT12:21 AM 北京时间9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST  ESPN3/ESGP W 56 - 24
Sat. Nov. 2 vs. UTEP 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  ESPN2 W 57 - 7
Sat. Nov. 9 vs. Mississippi State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  CBS W 51 - 41
Sat. Nov. 23 at 18 LSU 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  CBS L 10 - 34
Sat. Nov. 30 at 5 Missouri 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET12:45 AM GMT8:45 AM 北京时间5:45 PM MST7:45 PM EST  ESPN L 21 - 28
Tue. Dec. 31 vs. 22 Duke* 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  ESPN W 52 - 48

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.