National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Stats
Latest News
Oct. 13 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CT2:21 UAE (+1)18:21 ET - Coleman was placed on IR with a left ankle injury.
Analysis: Coleman played in four games with Detroit this season and did not record a tackle.
Feb. 18 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 AM 北京时间8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CT7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET - A person familiar with the deal tells The Associated Press that Coleman and the Detroit Lions have agreed to a contract.
Analysis: Coleman has played seven seasons in the NFL, the last three with the Atlanta Falcons. He started every game in 2008 and 2009, but he lost his starting job last season and was released by Atlanta earlier this month. Coleman was a fifth-round draft choice of the New York Jets in 2004 and had a career-high four interceptions as a rookie. He had three interceptions in 2008, his first season with the Falcons.



w10 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.