National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Stats
Latest News
Sep. 4 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET20:06 GMT4:06 AM 北京时间1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST3:06 PM CT0:06 UAE (+1)16:06 ET - The Buffalo Bills have re-signed Martin four days after he was among the final cuts.
Analysis: Martin is a six-year NFL veteran, who appeared in 14 games with Buffalo last season.
Mar. 7 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CT1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - The Buffalo Bills have re-signed receiver Ruvell Martin before he was eligible to become an unrestricted free agent next week.
Analysis: Martin had seven catches for 82 yards and also played a key role on special teams coverage last season, his sixth in the NFL. After being released by Buffalo prior to the start of last season, Martin re-signed with the Bills two days after the opener. Listed at 6-foot-4 and 214 pounds, he has 72 catches for 1,088 yards and seven touchdowns in 68 career games, having previously played with San Diego, Green Bay, St. Louis and Seattle.



w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.