National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Maurice Stovall
Rec Yards TD
- - -
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: TEBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()


Stats
Latest News
Sep. 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 AM 北京时间2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:13 PM CT1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - The Jacksonville Jaguars have signed Stovall.
Analysis: Stovall has played in 71 games with 11 starts after being selected in the third round of the 2006 draft by Tampa Bay. He has 52 receptions for 668 yards and three touchdowns. He spent five seasons with the Buccaneers before joining Detroit in 2011. He entered the NFL as a receiver before moving to tight end.
June 5 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET23:20 GMT7:20 AM 北京时间4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST6:20 PM CT3:20 UAE (+1)19:20 ET - The Detroit Lions have signed Stovall to a one-year deal.
Analysis: Stovall played in 15 games for the Lions last year but caught only one pass. The six-year veteran caught a career-high 24 passes for Tampa Bay in 2009.

Regular Season Stats

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2006 TB 9 2 29 14.5 0 7 102 14.6 0
2007 TB 15 0 0 - 0 10 86 8.6 1
2008 TB 5 0 0 - 0 3 25 8.3 0
2009 TB 15 0 0 - 0 24 366 15.3 1
2010 TB 12 0 0 - 0 7 81 11.6 1
2011 Det 15 0 0 - 0 1 8 8.0 0
2012 Jac 10 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
Totals 81 2 29 14.5 0 52 668 12.8 3

Career Returning Stats
Year Team G Punt Returns Yds Avg TDs Kick Returns Yds Avg TDs
2007 TB 15 0 0 - 0 1 22 22.0 0
2008 TB 5 0 0 - 0 1 15 15.0 0
2009 TB 15 0 0 - 0 1 20 20.0 0
Totals 81 0 0 - 0 3 57 19.0 0


Postseason Stats

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2011 Det 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
Totals 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.