NFL Football
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Latest News
Jun. 25 8:04 AM PT9:04 AM MT10:04 AM CT11:04 AM ET-Landri and the Jacksonville Jaguars agreed to a contract Tuesday.
Analysis: Landri, a fifth-round pick from Notre Dame, is hoping to earn a roster spot behind starters Marcus Stroud and John Henderson. As a senior, Landri had 15.5 tackles for loss and seven sacks. He also set a school record with four blocked kicks and became just the second player in NCAA history to block two extra point attempts in a game.

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.