National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#86
Anthony Armstrong
Rec Yards TD
- - -
Team: Cleveland BrownsHt/Wt: 5-10/185
Position: WRBorn: 3/29/1983 Birthplace: Carrollton, TX
College: West Texas A&MDraft: Undrafted


Stats
Latest News
Oct. 30 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 AM 北京时间2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CT1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Armstrong has been released by the Miami Dolphins after making only three catches for 12 yards in the season's first seven games.
Analysis: Armstrong was overtaken on the depth chart by veteran newcomer Jabar Gaffney, who played for the first time Sunday in a win over the New York Jets and had a 30-yard reception. Armstrong had 44 catches for 871 yards with the Washington Redskins in 2010, but only seven receptions for them last season.
Sep. 1 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:04 PM CT2:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - Receiver Anthony Armstrong, two defensive backs and a linebacker have been awarded to the Miami Dolphins off waivers.
Analysis: Armstrong, an undrafted free agent out of college, spent the 2008 season on the Dolphins' practice squad. He had 44 catches for 871 yards for the Washington Redskins in 2010 and made seven receptions for them last season.

Regular Season Stats

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2010 Was 15 0 0 - 0 44 871 19.8 3
2011 Was 14 2 19 9.5 0 7 103 14.7 2
2012 Mia 5 0 0 - 0 3 12 4.0 0
2012 Dal 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
  TOTAL 6 0 0 - 0 3 12 4.0 0
Totals 35 2 19 9.5 0 54 986 18.3 5

Career Returning Stats
Year Team G Punt Ret Yds Avg TDs Kick Ret Yds Avg TDs
2011 Was 14 0 0 - 0 1 28 28.0 0
Totals 35 0 0 - 0 1 28 28.0 0



w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.