NFL Football
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Anthony Armstrong
Rec Yards TD
- - -
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: WRBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()

Latest News
Oct. 30 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 AM 北京时间2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CT1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Armstrong has been released by the Miami Dolphins after making only three catches for 12 yards in the season's first seven games.
Analysis: Armstrong was overtaken on the depth chart by veteran newcomer Jabar Gaffney, who played for the first time Sunday in a win over the New York Jets and had a 30-yard reception. Armstrong had 44 catches for 871 yards with the Washington Redskins in 2010, but only seven receptions for them last season.
Sep. 1 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:04 PM CT2:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - Receiver Anthony Armstrong, two defensive backs and a linebacker have been awarded to the Miami Dolphins off waivers.
Analysis: Armstrong, an undrafted free agent out of college, spent the 2008 season on the Dolphins' practice squad. He had 44 catches for 871 yards for the Washington Redskins in 2010 and made seven receptions for them last season.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.