National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Cleveland Browns (4-12)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012 | 2013

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Sun. Sep. 8 vs. Miami Dolphins 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 23-10
Week 2 Sun. Sep. 15 @ Baltimore Ravens 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 14-6
Week 3 Sun. Sep. 22 @ Minnesota Vikings 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 31-27
Week 4 Sun. Sep. 29 vs. Cincinnati Bengals 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  W 17-6
Week 5 Thu. Oct. 3 vs. Buffalo Bills 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 AM 北京时间5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST7:25 PM CT4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET23:25 NFLN  W 37-24
Week 6 Sun. Oct. 13 vs. Detroit Lions 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 31-17
Week 7 Sun. Oct. 20 @ Green Bay Packers 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  L 31-13
Week 8 Sun. Oct. 27 @ Kansas City Chiefs 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST11:00 AM CT21:00 UAE13:00 ET15:00 CBS  L 23-17
Week 9 Sun. Nov. 3 vs. Baltimore Ravens 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CT1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET19:25 CBS  W 24-18
Week 10 Bye Week
Week 11 Sun. Nov. 17 @ Cincinnati Bengals 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 41-20
Week 12 Sun. Nov. 24 vs. Pittsburgh Steelers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 27-11
Week 13 Sun. Dec. 1 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 32-28
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 8 @ New England Patriots 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 27-26
Week 15 Sun. Dec. 15 vs. Chicago Bears 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 FOX  L 38-31
Week 16 Sun. Dec. 22 @ New York Jets 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 24-13
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 29 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CT22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 CBS  L 20-7

Preseason Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 2 Thu. Aug. 8 vs. St. Louis Rams 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   W 27-19
Week 3 Thu. Aug. 15 vs. Detroit Lions 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST6:30 PM CT3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30   W 24-6
Week 4 Sat. Aug. 24 @ Indianapolis Colts 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:00 PM CT3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00   L 27-6
Week 5 Thu. Aug. 29 @ Chicago Bears 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST7:00 PM CT4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00   W 18-16
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.