MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Ryan Cook
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: / NFBC ADP: 574.49
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Jan. 16 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Cook reached agreement on a one-year contract with Billy Beane and the A's.
Analysis: Cook posted a 3.42 ERA in 54 appearances.
May 9 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-The Oakland Athletics have placed reliever Ryan Cook on the 15-day disabled list with a strained right forearm, sent starter Dan Straily to Triple-A Sacramento and called up relievers Fernando Rodriguez and Joe Savery. The A's made the moves before Friday night's home game against the Washington Nationals.
Analysis: Cook, 0-1 with a 2.92 ERA in 12 appearances this season, was injured during Wednesday's split doubleheader against Seattle.
Mar. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Cook is back with the A's.
Analysis: Cook began the season on the disabled list with a sore shoulder.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 Ari 0 1 0 - 0 12 0 0 7.2 11 6 6 0 8 0 7 2.48 7.04
2012 Oak 6 2 14 - 21 71 0 0 73.1 42 18 17 4 27 4 80 0.94 2.09
2013 Oak 6 4 2 - 9 71 0 0 67.1 62 22 19 2 25 1 67 1.29 2.54
2014 Oak 1 3 1 - 3 54 0 0 50.0 32 19 19 3 22 1 50 1.08 3.42
Career 13 10 17 - 33 208 0 0 198.1 147 65 61 9 82 6 204 1.15 2.77


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2012 Oak Total 1 0 0 - 1 4 0 0 3.1 4 3 3 0 1 0 4 8.10
    LDS 1 0 0 - 1 4 0 0 3.1 4 3 3 0 1 0 4 8.10
2013 Oak Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 1 2 2 0 1 0 1 27.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 1 2 2 0 1 0 1 27.00
Career 1 0 0 - 1 5 0 0 4.0 5 5 5 0 2 0 5 11.25


w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.