MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Humberto Quintero
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 1
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: CBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Jan. 6 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 CST3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-The Mariners have added depth behind the plate, agreeing to a minor league contract with Quintero.
Analysis: Seattle said Monday that Quintero will attend major league spring training camp, where pitchers and catchers arrive Feb. 12 at Peoria, Ariz. Quintero signed with Seattle last July 26 and appeared in 22 games for the Mariners. He batted .224 with two homers
July 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 CST2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Quintero went 2 for 3 with a homer and three RBIs to help Philadelphia defeat Atlanta 5-4 on Friday.
Analysis: Quintero had been 4 for 24 (.167) with no extra-base hits and two RBIs over his prior nine games.
Apr. 20 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 CST3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Quintero had two hits and two RBIs in Friday's 8-2 win over the Cardinals.
Analysis: Quintero was 2 for 11 heading into the game.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2003 SD 12 23 1 5 0 0 0 2 1 6 0 0 .217 .250 .217
2004 SD 23 72 7 18 3 0 2 10 5 16 0 2 .250 .295 .375
2005 Hou 18 54 6 10 1 0 1 8 1 10 0 0 .185 .200 .259
2006 Hou 11 21 2 7 2 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .333 .364 .429
2007 Hou 29 53 2 12 2 0 0 1 2 13 0 0 .226 .281 .264
2008 Hou 59 168 16 38 6 0 2 12 6 34 0 0 .226 .270 .298
2009 Hou 60 157 11 37 8 1 4 14 7 41 0 0 .236 .286 .376
2010 Hou 88 265 13 62 10 0 4 20 8 59 0 0 .234 .262 .317
2011 Hou 79 262 22 63 12 1 2 25 6 53 1 0 .240 .258 .317
2012 KC 43 138 7 32 12 0 1 19 4 28 0 1 .232 .257 .341
2013 Phi 24 64 3 16 4 0 2 9 3 15 0 0 .250 .294 .406
2013 Sea 22 67 5 15 1 0 2 4 3 15 0 0 .224 .257 .328
2013 Tot 46 131 8 31 5 0 4 13 6 30 0 0 .237 .275 .366
2014 Sea 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 471 1346 95 315 61 2 20 127 47 294 1 3 .234 .267 .327

Postseason


w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.