MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Kendrys Morales
AVG HR RBI
.319 2 11
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225 NFBC ADP: 319.38
Position: 1BBorn: 6/20/1983 Birthplace: Fomento, Cuba
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 21 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Morales went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs in Monday's 7-1 win over Minnesota.
Analysis: After a slow start, Morales is batting .381 with two homers and seven RBIs over his last 10 games.
Apr. 14 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Morales went 2 for 4 with a home run in Monday's 12-3 win at Minnesota.
Analysis: Morales has hit safely in all seven contests this season, batting .414 with two homers and three doubles.
Apr. 13 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Morales was 2 for 5 and scored two runs Sunday against the Angels.
Analysis: Morales is batting .400, collecting at least one hit in all six games.
Apr. 12 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Morales collected three more hits against the Angels on Saturday.
Analysis: Morales has hit safely in all five games thus far, going 8 for 20 with a homer and four RBIs.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 LAA 57 197 21 46 10 1 5 22 17 28 1 1 .234 .293 .371
2007 LAA 43 119 12 35 10 0 4 15 6 21 0 1 .294 .333 .479
2008 LAA 27 61 7 13 2 0 3 8 4 7 0 1 .213 .273 .393
2009 LAA 152 566 86 173 43 2 34 108 46 117 3 7 .306 .355 .569
2010 LAA 51 193 29 56 5 0 11 39 12 31 0 1 .290 .346 .487
2012 LAA 134 484 61 132 26 1 22 73 31 116 0 1 .273 .320 .467
2013 Sea 156 602 64 167 34 0 23 80 49 114 0 0 .277 .336 .449
2014 Min 39 154 12 36 11 0 1 18 6 27 0 0 .234 .259 .325
2014 Sea 59 213 16 44 9 0 7 24 21 41 0 0 .207 .285 .347
2014 Tot 98 367 28 80 20 0 8 42 27 68 0 0 .218 .274 .338
2015 KC 17 69 12 22 5 0 2 11 6 11 0 0 .319 .382 .478
Career 735 2658 320 724 155 4 112 398 198 513 4 12 .272 .326 .460

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 LAA Total 3 9 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .111 .111 .111
    LDS 3 9 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .111 .111 .111
2008 LAA Total 4 4 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .750
    LDS 4 4 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .750
2009 LAA Total 9 34 2 6 0 0 2 7 2 6 0 0 .176 .237 .353
    LDS 3 10 1 2 0 0 1 3 1 0 0 0 .200 .250 .500
    LCS 6 24 1 4 0 0 1 4 1 6 0 0 .167 .231 .292
Career 16 47 3 9 1 0 2 7 2 8 0 0 .191 .235 .340


w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.