MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Adam Lind
AVG HR RBI
.261 7 19
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195 NFBC ADP: 288.69
Position: 1BBorn: 7/17/1983 Birthplace: Muncie, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Blue Jays (2004)


Latest News
May 7 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Lind appears to be back on track after hitting a home run and a double in Wednesday's 6-3 win over the Dodgers.
Analysis: Lind had gotten off to a rough start in May, going 2 for 11 in his previous five games.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Lind continued his impressive start by going 2 for 3 with a double Friday versus Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Lind is 8 for 13 with four extra-base hits and four RBIs in four games. He has also walked four times, posting a 1.783 OPS.
Apr. 9 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Lind went 2 for 3 with a two-run homer against Colorado on Wednesday.
Analysis: Lind is off to a blazing start with six hits in his first 10 at-bats, including three for extra bases.
Apr. 7 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Lind was 3 for 4 in his Brewers debut Monday versus Colorado.
Analysis: Lind hit a career-high .321 last year for Toronto.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 Tor 18 60 8 22 8 0 2 8 5 12 0 0 .367 .415 .600
2007 Tor 89 290 34 69 14 0 11 46 16 65 1 2 .238 .278 .400
2008 Tor 88 326 48 92 16 4 9 40 16 59 2 0 .282 .316 .439
2009 Tor 151 587 93 179 46 0 35 114 58 110 1 1 .305 .370 .562
2010 Tor 150 569 57 135 32 3 23 72 38 144 0 0 .237 .287 .425
2011 Tor 125 499 56 125 16 0 26 87 32 107 1 1 .251 .295 .439
2012 Tor 93 321 28 82 14 2 11 45 29 61 0 0 .255 .314 .414
2013 Tor 143 465 67 134 26 1 23 67 51 103 1 0 .288 .357 .497
2014 Tor 96 290 38 93 24 2 6 40 28 48 0 0 .321 .381 .479
2015 Mil 45 153 18 40 11 0 7 19 21 40 0 0 .261 .349 .471
Career 998 3560 447 971 207 12 153 538 294 749 6 4 .273 .328 .467


w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.