MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Nolan Reimold
AVG HR RBI
.227 2 8
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215 NFBC ADP: 678.13
Position: RFBorn: 10/12/1983 Birthplace: Greenville, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Orioles (2005)


Latest News
July 27 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Reimold was 3 for 3 with two RBIs in Sunday's win in Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Reimold had been in a 3-for-25 slump and doesn't get consistent enough at-bats for this to turn into anything.
July 9 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-The Orioles have reinstated Reimold from the paternity list.
Analysis: Reimold, 31, was placed on the paternity list on July 6. He has batted .244 and has a .340 on-base percentage with two homers and five RBIs in 17 games.
June 14 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET14:55 ET18:55 GMT2:55 11:55 AM MST1:55 PM EST2:25 PM VEN22:55 UAE1:55 PM CT-Reimold was 2 for 5 with a dinger on Saturday.
Analysis: Reimold has left the ballpark twice in his last three games and looks good at the dish.
June 9 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Baltimore has recalled Reimold from Triple-A Norfolk. He was in Tuesday's starting lineup, batting sixth and playing left field against Boston.
Analysis: Reimold has spent the past several years battling injuries, most notably a herniated disc. He played in 16 games in 2012 and 40 in 2013 before being designated for assignment by Baltimore on July 1, 2014. He played in a combined 29 games last year with Toronto and Arizona. This season, Reimold batted .286 with two homers in 46 games with Norfolk. Over his last 14 games, however, he hit .422 with an on-base percentage of .469.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Bal 104 358 49 100 18 2 15 45 47 77 8 2 .279 .365 .466
2010 Bal 39 116 9 24 5 0 3 14 12 26 0 0 .207 .282 .328
2011 Bal 87 267 40 66 10 3 13 45 28 57 7 2 .247 .328 .453
2012 Bal 16 67 10 21 6 0 5 10 2 14 1 0 .313 .333 .627
2013 Bal 40 128 17 25 3 0 5 12 10 41 0 1 .195 .250 .336
2014 Tor 22 52 3 11 4 0 2 9 6 22 1 0 .212 .283 .404
2014 Ari 7 17 2 5 1 0 1 4 0 10 0 0 .294 .278 .529
2014 Tot 29 69 5 16 5 0 3 13 6 32 1 0 .232 .282 .435
2015 Bal 39 97 9 22 3 1 2 8 11 27 0 0 .227 .306 .340
Career 354 1102 139 274 50 6 46 147 116 274 17 5 .249 .322 .430


w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.