MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Dexter Fowler
AVG HR RBI
.209 1 3
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 190 NFBC ADP: 226.79
Position: CFBorn: 3/22/1986 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 14th Round by Rockies (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 4 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Fowler produced the fantasy goods yet again in a 4-2 loss to the Yankees on Thursday night.
Analysis: Fowler went 2 for 4 and is 6 for 12 in 2014.
Apr. 3 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Fowler continued his strong start with the Astros, going 2 for 4 on Wednesday with a home run.
Analysis: Fowler could be a solid spark for the Houston lineup if he can stay healthy. His 119 games for the Rockies last season marked the lowest total of his career since playing in 13 contests as a rookie in 2008.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Col 13 26 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 1 .154 .185 .154
2009 Col 135 433 73 115 29 10 4 34 67 116 27 10 .266 .363 .406
2010 Col 132 439 73 114 20 14 6 36 57 104 13 8 .260 .347 .410
2011 Col 125 481 84 128 35 15 5 45 68 130 12 9 .266 .363 .432
2012 Col 143 454 72 136 18 11 13 53 68 128 12 5 .300 .389 .474
2013 Col 119 415 71 109 18 3 12 42 65 105 19 9 .263 .369 .407
2014 Hou 17 67 10 14 3 1 1 3 6 18 3 0 .209 .274 .328
Career 684 2315 386 620 123 54 41 213 331 606 86 42 .268 .362 .421

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Col Total 4 14 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .214 .235 .214
    4 14 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .214 .235 .214
Career 4 14 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .214 .235 .214


126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.