MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Todd Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.260 14 28
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220 NFBC ADP: 41.15
Position: 3BBorn: 2/12/1986 Birthplace: Point Pleasant, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Reds (2007)


Latest News
May 26 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Frazier homered for the 13th time Monday against Colorado.
Analysis: Frazier is on pace for a monster year, recording 26 RBIs with a .900 OPS through 43 games.
May 14 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Frazier hit his 12th home run of the season Wednesday.
Analysis: Frazier also stole a base - his fifth. He has become a top-level fantasy third baseman.
May 6 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Frazier went 2 for 5 with his ninth home run of the season Tuesday.
Analysis: Frazier has four homers in his last six games.
Apr. 22 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Frazier was 2 for 4 with a grand slam in Tuesday's slugfest win over Milwaukee.
Analysis: Frazier has hit safely in five straight and is sluggling .518.
Apr. 12 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Frazier continues to mash, going 2 for 4 with his third home run Saturday against the Cardinals.
Analysis: Frazier is hitting .316 with six RBIs through five games.
Apr. 7 10:34 AM PT11:34 AM MT12:34 PM CT1:34 PM ET13:34 ET17:34 GMT1:34 10:34 AM MST12:34 PM EST1:04 PM VEN21:34 UAE12:34 PM CT-Frazier hit a three-run homer in the eighth inning, overcoming another stumble by the bullpen and rallying the Reds to a 5-2 victory over the Pittsburgh Pirates on Monday.
Analysis: Frazier hit a career-high 29 homers in 2014.
Feb. 8 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Frazier and the Cincinnati Reds have agreed to a two-year, $12 million contract, avoiding arbitratrion. The Reds announced the deal Sunday on Twitter.
Analysis: Frazier, who turns 29 on Thursday, gets a $1.5 million signing bonus, a $3 million salary this season and $7.5 million in 2016. He had asked for a one-year deal worth $5.7 million.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Cin 41 112 17 26 5 0 6 15 7 27 1 0 .232 .289 .438
2012 Cin 128 422 55 115 26 6 19 67 36 103 3 2 .273 .331 .498
2013 Cin 150 531 63 124 29 3 19 73 50 125 6 5 .234 .314 .407
2014 Cin 157 597 88 163 22 1 29 80 52 139 20 8 .273 .336 .459
2015 Cin 45 169 29 44 8 1 14 28 21 35 6 1 .260 .354 .568
Career 521 1831 252 472 90 11 87 263 166 429 36 16 .258 .328 .461

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Cin Total 4 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
    LDS 4 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
2013 Cin Total 1 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .500
    WC 1 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .500
Career 5 10 0 2 1 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .200 .273 .300


w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.