MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Steve Tolleson
AVG HR RBI
.227 3 13
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 11/1/1983 Birthplace: Spartanburg, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Twins (2005)


Latest News
Aug. 5 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Toronto placed Tolleson on the paternity list prior to Tuesday night's game versus Baltimore.
Analysis: Tolleson, who can miss a maximum of three games, is batting .246 with three homers and 13 RBIs.
May 1 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-The Blue Jays selected the contract of infielder Steve Tolleson from Triple-A Buffalo.
Analysis: Tolleson, who was hitting .236 in 19 games for Buffalo, provides some versatility with the Blue Jays heading into interleague play but he is not a quality fantasy option.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Oak 25 49 5 14 3 0 1 4 4 9 0 0 .286 .340 .408
2012 Bal 29 71 4 13 3 0 2 6 4 17 1 0 .183 .227 .310
2014 Tor 87 150 14 34 6 2 3 13 12 44 2 1 .227 .291 .353
Career 141 270 23 61 12 2 6 23 20 70 3 1 .226 .283 .352


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.