MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Trevor Plouffe
AVG HR RBI
.263 6 20
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 216 NFBC ADP: 298.29
Position: 3BBorn: 6/15/1986 Birthplace: West Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2004)


Latest News
May 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Plouffe missed Saturday's and Sunday's games against the Indians because of a family matter.
Analysis: Plouffe is batting .269 with five homers, which leads the team, and 17 RBIs in 29 games. He's hitting .316 since April 17 and has hit in 17 of his last 20 games.
May 4 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Plouffe went 3 for 5 with a grand slam and five RBIs in Sunday's win over the Chicago White Sox.
Analysis: Plouffe is 8 for 19 with three home runs and 10 RBIs in his last five games.
Apr. 20 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Plouffe was 3 for 4 with two doubles in Sunday's win over Cleveland.
Analysis: It was his first multihit game of the season and got his average up to .205.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Min 22 41 7 6 1 0 2 6 0 14 0 0 .146 .143 .317
2011 Min 81 286 47 68 18 1 8 31 25 71 3 3 .238 .305 .392
2012 Min 119 422 56 99 19 1 24 55 37 92 1 3 .235 .301 .455
2013 Min 129 477 44 121 22 1 14 52 34 112 2 1 .254 .309 .392
2014 Min 136 520 69 134 40 2 14 80 53 109 2 1 .258 .328 .423
2015 Min 37 137 18 36 7 1 6 20 19 32 0 0 .263 .353 .460
Career 524 1883 241 464 107 6 68 244 168 430 8 8 .246 .312 .418


w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.