MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Mike Baxter
AVG HR RBI
.246 0 2
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 12/7/1984 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Padres (2005)


Latest News
June 27 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Baxter had his second career three-hit game and drove in a run in a 3-2 loss in 10 innings to St. Louis on Friday.
Analysis: Baxter, batting .293 in 26 contests for the Cubs, hadn't produced three hits in a game since May 20, 2012.
June 11 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Baxter got lucky Wednesday.
Analysis: Baxter is rarely used but had two hits and three runs.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 SD 9 8 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .125 .111 .125
2011 NYM 22 34 6 8 2 1 1 4 5 9 0 0 .235 .350 .441
2012 NYM 89 179 26 47 14 2 3 17 25 45 5 3 .263 .365 .413
2013 NYM 74 132 14 25 6 1 0 4 17 28 5 2 .189 .303 .250
2014 LAD 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .125 .000
2015 ChC 34 57 6 14 1 0 0 2 7 14 0 0 .246 .348 .263
Career 232 417 52 95 23 4 4 28 55 100 10 5 .228 .333 .331


w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.