MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Wil Myers
AVG HR RBI
.276 2 11
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205 NFBC ADP: 170.09
Position: CFBorn: 12/10/1990 Birthplace: Thomasville, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Royals (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 18 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Myers hit his first home run of the season Friday.
Analysis: Myers' three-run blast gave the Padres a 5-4 win over the Chicago Cubs. He has nine runs and seven RBIs this season.
Apr. 12 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Myers was 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday against the Giants.
Analysis: Myers has hit safely in five straight games and has four RBIs.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 TB 88 335 50 98 23 0 13 53 33 91 5 2 .293 .354 .478
2014 TB 87 325 37 72 14 0 6 35 34 90 6 1 .222 .294 .320
2015 SD 18 76 15 21 6 0 2 11 2 13 2 2 .276 .304 .434
Career 193 736 102 191 43 0 21 99 69 194 13 5 .260 .322 .404

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 TB Total 5 20 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .100 .143 .100
    LDS 4 16 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .063 .118 .063
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 5 20 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .100 .143 .100


w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.