MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Brett Lawrie
AVG HR RBI
.283 7 36
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210 NFBC ADP: 226.14
Position: 3BBorn: 1/18/1990 Birthplace: Langley, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Brewers (2008)


Latest News
June 25 11:22 AM PT12:22 PM MT1:22 PM CT2:22 PM ET14:22 ET18:22 GMT2:22 11:22 AM MST1:22 PM EST1:52 PM VEN22:22 UAE1:22 PM CT-Lawrie had his third career grand slam among his three hits in an 8-2 win against Texas on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Lawrie is batting .438 (14 for 32) with 10 RBIs in his last eight games.
June 22 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Lawrie was 2 for 4 on Sunday.
Analysis: Lawrie was 5 for 12 in the weekend set.
June 20 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Lawrie was 2 for 4 on Friday.
Analysis: Lawrie is 8 for 15 in his last four contests.
June 16 10:28 AM PT11:28 AM MT12:28 PM CT1:28 PM ET13:28 ET17:28 GMT1:28 10:28 AM MST12:28 PM EST12:58 PM VEN21:28 UAE12:28 PM CT-Lawrie had three hits and drove in two runs in a 9-1 win over San Diego on Monday night.
Analysis: Lawrie, now batting .279, was 3 for 25 in his prior eight games.
June 13 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Lawrie went 2 for 4 with a solo homer in a 5-4 loss to the Los Angeles Angels on Friday.
Analysis: Lawrie, batting .275, was 0 for 15 in his previous four games.
June 6 9:49 AM PT10:49 AM MT11:49 AM CT12:49 PM ET12:49 ET16:49 GMT0:49 9:49 AM MST11:49 AM EST12:19 PM VEN20:49 UAE11:49 AM CT-Lawrie hooked up his fantasy owners Friday.
Analysis: Lawrie was 3 for 4 and is 9 for 15 on this trip for the A's.
June 5 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Lawrie was 2 for 4 on Thursday.
Analysis: Lawrie went 6 for 11 with three doubles in the series.
June 4 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET14:21 ET18:21 GMT2:21 11:21 AM MST1:21 PM EST1:51 PM VEN22:21 UAE1:21 PM CT-Lawrie had a pair of doubles and drove in a run in a 6-1 win over Detroit on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Lawrie has two hits in three of his last four games, going 6 for 14 in that stretch.
May 21 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET14:45 ET18:45 GMT2:45 11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST2:15 PM VEN22:45 UAE1:45 PM CT-Lawrie went 3 for 5 with a double in Wednesday's 6-1 loss at Houston.
Analysis: Lawrie has heated up, going 6 for 8 with two doubles over his last two games.
Apr. 9 9:34 AM PT10:34 AM MT11:34 AM CT12:34 PM ET12:34 ET16:34 GMT0:34 9:34 AM MST11:34 AM EST12:04 PM VEN20:34 UAE11:34 AM CT-Lawrie went 3 for 5 on Wednesday.
Analysis: Lawrie is 4 for 13 so far, though his five Ks are a concern.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Tor 43 150 26 44 8 4 9 25 16 31 7 1 .293 .373 .580
2012 Tor 125 494 73 135 26 3 11 48 33 86 13 8 .273 .324 .405
2013 Tor 107 401 41 102 18 3 11 46 30 68 9 5 .254 .315 .397
2014 Tor 70 259 27 64 9 0 12 38 16 49 0 0 .247 .301 .421
2015 Oak 76 283 25 80 16 1 7 36 14 79 4 1 .283 .322 .420
Career 421 1587 192 425 77 11 50 193 109 313 33 15 .268 .323 .425


w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.