MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Josh Harrison
AVG HR RBI
.297 9 37
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-8 / 200 NFBC ADP: 708.45
Position: RFBorn: 7/8/1987 Birthplace: Cincinnati, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Cubs (2008)


Latest News
July 30 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE2:03 PM CT-Harrison homered again in Tuesday's 3-1 win at San Francisco.
Analysis: Harrison has homered in three straight games, going 7 for 12 with four RBIs and five runs scored.
July 29 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Harrison is drawing closer to .300.
Analysis: Harrison is at .298 after he went 2 for 3 on Monday.
July 28 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Harrison was 4 for 6 with his sixth homer of the season in Sunday's 7-5 win at Colorado.
Analysis: Harrison is 7 for 18 over his last four games.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Pit 65 195 21 53 13 2 1 16 3 24 4 1 .272 .281 .374
2012 Pit 104 249 34 58 9 5 3 16 10 37 7 3 .233 .279 .345
2013 Pit 60 88 10 22 1 2 3 14 2 10 2 0 .250 .290 .409
2014 Pit 91 293 42 87 17 4 9 37 17 44 13 3 .297 .335 .474
Career 320 825 107 220 40 13 16 83 32 115 26 7 .267 .301 .405

Postseason


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.