MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Anthony Gose
AVG HR RBI
.331 1 10
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190 NFBC ADP: 322.41
Position: CFBorn: 8/10/1990 Birthplace: Paramount, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
May 15 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Gose was 4 for 5 with a triple in Thursday's blowout of Minnesota.
Analysis: Gose is batting .432 over his last nine games. He's batting .360 this season as the Tigers' leadoff hitter after not getting an at-bat in that spot last season for Toronto.
May 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Gose was 3 for 4 in Friday's win over Kansas City.
Analysis: Gose is 8 for 16 in his last four games.
Apr. 11 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Gose had another two hits and drove in a run in an 8-4 win over Cleveland on Friday.
Analysis: Gose has opened with three consecutive multihit games, going 8 for 17 with four RBIs and five runs scored.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Tor 56 166 25 37 7 3 1 11 17 59 15 3 .223 .303 .319
2013 Tor 52 147 15 38 6 5 2 12 5 37 4 3 .259 .283 .408
2014 Tor 94 239 31 54 8 1 2 13 25 74 15 5 .226 .311 .293
2015 Det 33 127 19 42 9 3 1 10 7 38 7 3 .331 .366 .472
Career 235 679 90 171 30 12 6 46 54 208 41 14 .252 .313 .358


w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.