MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Jake Elmore
AVG HR RBI
.182 0 0
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 6/15/1987 Birthplace: Dothan, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 34th Round by Diamondbacks (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Elmore has landed on the 15-day DL for Oakland.
Analysis: Elmore has a strained left quad.
Feb. 27 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-The Oakland Athletics have acquired infielder Jake Elmore from the Chicago White Sox for cash considerations.
Analysis: Elmore has a .223 average in 82 major league games, primarily with the Houston Astros. He's a career .291 hitter with 110 stolen bases in six minor league seasons.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Ari 30 68 1 13 4 0 0 7 5 6 0 0 .191 .247 .250
2013 Hou 52 120 16 29 4 0 2 6 13 20 1 6 .242 .313 .325
2014 Cin 5 11 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .182 .250 .182
Career 87 199 17 44 8 0 2 13 19 30 1 6 .221 .288 .291

Postseason


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.