MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Corey Dickerson
.304 10 31
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205 NFBC ADP: 45.31
Position: LFBorn: 5/22/1989 Birthplace: McComb, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Rockies (2010)

Latest News
Sep. 27 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Dickerson had two hits in an 8-6 win over the Dodgers on Saturday.
Analysis: It was the fourth consecutive multihit game for Dickerson, who is now batting .323. He's 10 for 18 (.556) with two homers and three doubles in that stretch.
Sep. 24 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Dickerson had three hits, including a solo homer, and drove in two runs in a 13-7 loss to Pittsburgh on Wednesday.
Analysis: Dickerson, now batting .308, was 3 for 14 in his previous six games.
Aug. 1 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Dickerson returned Tuesday for Colorado.
Analysis: Dickerson was on the DL with two broken ribs.
June 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-The Colorado Rockies have activated Dickerson from the 15-day disabled list and optioned left-hander Rex Brothers to Triple-A Albuquerque.
Analysis: Dickerson will play left and bat sixth against the Cincinnati Reds on Friday night.
May 19 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Dickerson has been activated.
Analysis: Dickerson was on the 15-day disabled list due to plantar fasciitis in his left foot.
Apr. 26 11:34 PM PT12:34 AM MT1:34 AM CT2:34 AM ET2:34 ET6:34 GMT14:34 11:34 PM MST1:34 AM EST2:04 AM VEN10:34 UAE1:34 AM CT-Dickerson had three hits and drove in a run in Monday's 5-4 win over Arizona.
Analysis: Dickerson was dealing with a sore foot that would have kept him out Sunday if the Rockies weren't rained out. He's 9 for 18 with three homers and five RBIs in his last five games.
Apr. 12 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Dickerson had another two RBIs and two hits in a 9-5 loss to the Chicago Cubs on Saturday.
Analysis: Dickerson has nine RBIs in his first five games with at least one in each contest. He's also 8 for 20 with two homers and two doubles.
Apr. 9 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Dickerson went 2 for 4 with a homer in Wednesday's 5-4, 10-inning win at Milwaukee.
Analysis: Dickerson is 5 for 12 with two homers, two doubles and six RBIs thus far. It appears last season was anything but a fluke.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Dickerson was 2 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Monday at Milwaukee.
Analysis: Dickerson was quite the surprise with 24 home runs and 76 RBIs in 2014, and he got off to a good start toward posting similar numbers.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
2013 Col 69 194 32 51 13 5 5 17 16 41 2 2 .263 .316 .459
2014 Col 131 436 74 136 27 6 24 76 37 101 8 7 .312 .364 .567
2015 Col 65 224 30 68 18 2 10 31 10 56 0 1 .304 .333 .536
Career 265 854 136 255 58 13 39 124 63 198 10 10 .299 .345 .534

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.