MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Kevin Kiermaier
AVG HR RBI
.261 7 31
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215 NFBC ADP: 350.18
Position: CFBorn: 4/22/1990 Birthplace: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 31st Round by Rays (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 30 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET14:39 ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST1:39 PM EST2:09 PM VEN22:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Kiermaier homered for the Rays on Saturday as part of a two-hit effort.
Analysis: Kiermaier is 9 for 19 on the homestand.
Aug. 17 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Kiermaier went 3 for 4 on Sunday.
Analysis: Kiermaier is hitting .298 in his last 13 games.
Aug. 5 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Kiermaier went 3 for 5 with two RBIs on Tuesday.
Analysis: It was his second three-hit game of the season. Kiermaier is now 6 for 18 over his last four games.
July 4 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET14:41 ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST1:41 PM EST2:11 PM VEN22:41 UAE1:41 PM CT-Kiermaier was 2 for 5 with a stolen base on Friday.
Analysis: Kiermaier is only 6 for 31 against New York.
June 21 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET13:59 ET17:59 GMT1:59 10:59 AM MST12:59 PM EST1:29 PM VEN21:59 UAE12:59 PM CT-Kiermaier was 2 for 3 on Saturday.
Analysis: Kiermaier is not a fantasy asset with a .716 OPS.
June 14 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE2:11 PM CT-Kiermaier was 2 for 3 on Saturday.
Analysis: Kiermaier is 4 for 5 in this series as the Rays look to sweep.
June 13 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Kiermaier had two hits Friday.
Analysis: Kiermaier didn't even start the game so he was solid off the bench.
June 7 9:33 AM PT10:33 AM MT11:33 AM CT12:33 PM ET12:33 ET16:33 GMT0:33 9:33 AM MST11:33 AM EST12:03 PM VEN20:33 UAE11:33 AM CT-Kiermaier was 2 for 3 on Saturday.
Analysis: Kiermaier has a pedestrian .697 OPS.
Apr. 13 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Kiermaier was 2 for 4 with a pair of doubles Sunday agaisnt the Marlins.
Analysis: Kiermaier is raking to start the year, going 8 for 21 (.381) with four doubles.
Apr. 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Kiermaier was 2 for 4 with his second home run Friday at Miami.
Analysis: Kiermaier is batting .385 with four RBIs and five runs scored in four games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 TB 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2014 TB 108 331 35 87 16 8 10 35 23 71 5 4 .263 .315 .450
2015 TB 125 417 50 109 21 12 7 31 18 80 16 3 .261 .295 .420
Career 234 748 85 196 37 20 17 66 41 151 21 7 .262 .304 .433


w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.