MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Daniel Robertson
AVG HR RBI
.271 0 21
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-8 / 169
Position: LFBorn: 9/30/1985 Birthplace: Fontana, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 33rd Round by Padres (2008)


Latest News
July 21 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Robertson went 2 for 5 with a season-high four RBIs in Sunday's 9-6 loss at Toronto.
Analysis: Robertson now has two hits in three straight games. He's hitting .267 in 32 games on the season.
July 14 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Robertson went 2 for 3 on Sunday.
Analysis: If you are relying on unproven commodities like Robertson, you are not very good at fantasy baseball.
May 18 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET13:37 ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST12:37 PM EST1:07 PM VEN21:37 UAE12:37 PM CT-The Texas Rangers have recalled Robertson from Round Rock and optioned right-handed reliever Miles Mikolas to their Triple-A affiliate.
Analysis: The move Sunday gave the Rangers another position player with first baseman Prince Fielder unavailable until at least Tuesday with a stiff neck.
Apr. 23 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-The Texas Rangers have bought outfielder Dan Robertson from the San Diego Padres.
Analysis: Robertson is a career .304 hitter in the minors in 723 games in the Padres organization.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Tex 70 177 23 48 9 1 0 21 17 28 6 4 .271 .333 .333
Career 70 177 23 48 9 1 0 21 17 28 6 4 .271 .333 .333

Postseason


w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.