MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
J.T. Realmuto
AVG HR RBI
.249 6 29
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 213 NFBC ADP: 628.17
Position: CBorn: 3/18/1991 Birthplace: Midwest City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
July 27 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Realmuto continues to produce at the plate, going 2 for 4 with a home run in Sunday's 3-2 loss at San Diego.
Analysis: Realmuto is hitting .347 over his last 20 games, raising his average 31 points.
July 12 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE2:00 PM CT-Realmuto was 3 for 5 with a homer, double and four RBIs in Saturday's win over Cincinnati.
Analysis: Realmuto had been 3 for 19 with seven strikeouts in his previous five games.
July 1 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Realmuto had three hits in Miami's 5-3 win over San Francisco on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Realmuto, batting .250, is 7 for 10 in a string of three multihit games.
June 17 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Realmuto had two hits and drove in two runs in a 12-2 rout of the New York Yankees on Tuesday.
Analysis: Realmuto, batting .240, is 13 for 35 (.371) in his last nine games.
June 6 10:01 AM PT11:01 AM MT12:01 PM CT1:01 PM ET13:01 ET17:01 GMT1:01 10:01 AM MST12:01 PM EST12:31 PM VEN21:01 UAE12:01 PM CT-Realmuto had a career-high four hits and drove in a run in a 6-2 win over Colorado on Friday night.
Analysis: Realmuto, batting .232, is 10 for 29 (.345) in his last eight games.
May 28 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Realmuto was 2 for 4 on Wednesday.
Analysis: Realmuto is a career .218 hitter with no potential.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Mia 11 29 4 7 1 1 0 9 1 8 0 0 .241 .267 .345
2015 Mia 81 293 32 73 15 5 6 29 12 47 4 3 .249 .277 .396
Career 92 322 36 80 16 6 6 38 13 55 4 3 .248 .276 .391


w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.