MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Eugenio Suarez
AVG HR RBI
.280 10 37
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 178 NFBC ADP: 623.94
Position: SSBorn: 7/18/1991 Birthplace: Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 25 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Suarez was 3 for 5 with a home run and a double Monday against Detroit.
Analysis: Suarez is hitting .338 with 11 runs in his last 16 games for the Reds.
Aug. 21 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Suarez had three hits and drove in a run in a 5-4 loss to Arizona on Thursday night.
Analysis: Suarez, now batting .305, is 10 for 29 (.345) with five extra-base hits and seven RBIs in his last seven games.
Aug. 14 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Suarez had a home run and two doubles to help the Reds roll to a 10-3 win at Dodger Stadium on Thursday.
Analysis: Suarez has hit .333 while reaching safely in all 11 games he's played in this month.
June 26 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Suarez had another two hits in a 5-4 victory in 13 innings against Pittsburgh on Thursday night.
Analysis: It was the fourth consecutive multihit performance for Suarez, who is 9 for 18 in that stretch. He was 5 for 27 (.185) in his first eight games for Cincinnati.
June 25 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Suarez had two hits in a 5-2 win over Pittsburgh on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Suarez is 7 for 13 in a string of three multihit performances after going 5 for 27 (.185) in his first eight games with Cincinnati.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det 85 244 33 59 9 1 4 23 22 67 3 2 .242 .316 .336
2015 Cin 67 257 26 72 14 1 10 37 12 60 3 1 .280 .315 .459
Career 152 501 59 131 23 2 14 60 34 127 6 3 .261 .316 .399

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.