MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Kike Hernandez
AVG HR RBI
.248 3 14
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 198
Position: CFBorn: 8/24/1991 Birthplace: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2009)


Latest News
July 31 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-The Marlins acquired infielder-outfielder Kiki Hernandez from the Astros in a six-player deal.
Analysis: Hernandez has potential with a .768 OPS.
July 8 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Hernandez had two more hits for Houston on Monday.
Analysis: Hernandez is a fantasy diamond in the rough with a .364 average in seven games.
July 5 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Hernandez continued the excellent start to his career, going 3 for 4 with a run in Friday's 7-6 loss to the Angels.
Analysis: Hernandez is 6 for 12 through his first four big league games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Hou 24 81 10 23 4 2 1 8 8 11 0 0 .284 .348 .420
2014 Mia 18 40 3 7 2 1 2 6 4 10 0 0 .175 .267 .425
2014 Tot 42 121 13 30 6 3 3 14 12 21 0 0 .248 .321 .421
Career 42 121 13 30 6 3 3 14 12 21 0 0 .248 .321 .421

Postseason


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.