MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Oakland Athletics (83-66)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 Sea 6-1 79-58 J. Hammel C. Young    36,067
Tue. 2 Sea 5-6 79-59 J. Paxton S. Gray F. Rodney  23,859
Wed. 3 Sea 1-2 79-60 F. Hernandez J. Lester F. Rodney  17,073
Fri. 5 Hou 3-4 79-61 B. Oberholtzer J. Samardzija T. Sipp  21,130
Sat. 6 Hou 4-3 80-61 L. Gregerson C. Qualls    28,668
Sun. 7 Hou 3-4 80-62 J. Veras R. Cook J. Fields  25,533
Mon. 8 @ CWS 4-5 80-63 J. Guerra J. Chavez    15,517
Tue. 9 @ CWS 11-2 81-63 J. Lester J. Danks    12,150
Wed. 10 @ CWS 1-2 81-64 Z. Putnam L. Gregerson J. Petricka  15,046
Thu. 11 @ CWS 0-1 81-65 C. Sale S. Kazmir J. Petricka  12,314
Fri. 12 @ Sea 2-4 81-66 J. Paxton J. Hammel F. Rodney  29,090
Sat. 13 @ Sea 3-2 82-66 L. Gregerson F. Rodney S. Doolittle  43,913
Sun. 14 @ Sea 4-0 83-66 J. Lester C. Young    28,925
Date Opp Time TVAthletics : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 16 vs. Tex 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSSW/CSCA S. Kazmir (14-8) N. Tepesch (4-10) Get Tickets
Wed. 17 vs. Tex 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  ESPN/FSSW J. Samardzija (4-5) D. Holland (1-0) Get Tickets
Thu. 18 vs. Tex 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE2:35 PM CT  FSSW S. Gray (13-8) N. Martinez (3-11) Get Tickets
Fri. 19 vs. Phi 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT  CSPh/CSCA J. Lester (15-10) D. Buchanan (6-7) Get Tickets
Sat. 20 vs. Phi 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  CSPh/CSCA J. Hammel (2-6) J. Williams (3-2) Get Tickets
Sun. 21 vs. Phi 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  CSPh/CSCA S. Kazmir (14-8) A. Burnett (8-16) Get Tickets
Mon. 22 vs. LAA 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSW/CSCA J. Samardzija (4-5) C. Wilson (12-9) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 vs. LAA 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSW/CSCA   Get Tickets
Wed. 24 vs. LAA 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE2:35 PM CT  FSW/CSCA   Get Tickets
Thu. 25 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  CSCA/FSSW   Get Tickets
Fri. 26 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  CSCA/KTXA   Get Tickets
Sat. 27 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  CSCA/FSSW   Get Tickets
Sun. 28 at Tex 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  CSCA/FSSW   Get Tickets
Last updated Sep. 16, 1:50 A.M. ET

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.