MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Seattle Mariners (3-7)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Time TVResult
Wed. 1 vs. CWS 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  RTNW 4-12
Fri. 3 vs. Col 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  RTNW 5-4
Sat. 4 at Col 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT   6-3
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 6 LAA 4-1 1-0 F. Hernandez J. Weaver F. Rodney  45,909
Tue. 7 LAA 0-2 1-1 C. Wilson J. Paxton H. Street  26,545
Wed. 8 LAA 3-5 1-2 M. Shoemaker H. Iwakuma H. Street  25,495
Fri. 10 @ Oak 0-12 1-3 D. Pomeranz T. Walker    30,114
Sat. 11 @ Oak 5-4 2-3 T. Olson F. Abad F. Rodney  24,355
Sun. 12 @ Oak 8-7 3-3 F. Rodney T. Clippard Y. Medina  32,282
Mon. 13 @ LAD 5-6 3-4 Y. Garcia D. Leone    42,202
Tue. 14 @ LAD 5-6 3-5 Y. Garcia F. Rodney    43,115
Wed. 15 @ LAD 2-5 3-6 B. Anderson T. Walker    51,287
Fri. 17 Tex 1-3 3-7 Y. Gallardo J. Happ N. Feliz  36,606
Date Opp Time TVMariners : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 18 vs. Tex 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSSW/RTNW F. Hernandez (1-0) C. Lewis (1-0) Get Tickets
Sun. 19 vs. Tex 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSSW/RTNW J. Paxton (0-1) R. Detwiler (0-2) Get Tickets
Mon. 20 vs. Hou 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTSW/RTNW H. Iwakuma (0-1) A. Wojciechowski (0-1) Get Tickets
Tue. 21 vs. Hou 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTSW/RTNW T. Walker (0-2) C. McHugh (2-0) Get Tickets
Wed. 22 vs. Hou 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTSW/RTNW J. Happ (0-1) R. Hernandez (0-1) Get Tickets
Fri. 24 vs. Min 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSN/RTNW F. Hernandez (1-0) P. Hughes (0-2) Get Tickets
Sat. 25 vs. Min 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSN/RTNW   Get Tickets
Sun. 26 vs. Min 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSN/RTNW   Get Tickets
Mon. 27 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW   Get Tickets
Tue. 28 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW   Get Tickets
Wed. 29 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW   Get Tickets
Thu. 30 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTNW/RTSW   Get Tickets
Last updated Apr. 18, 2:23 A.M. ET

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.