MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Texas Rangers (20-23)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 Oak 5-7 7-15 D. Otero R. Mendez T. Clippard  29,700
Sat. 2 Oak 8-7 8-15 K. Kela R. Cook    32,207
Sun. 3 Oak 1-7 8-16 S. Gray Y. Gallardo    36,006
Mon. 4 @ Hou 2-1 9-16 K. Kela C. Qualls N. Feliz  17,597
Tue. 5 @ Hou 7-1 10-16 W. Rodriguez S. Feldman    20,951
Wed. 6 @ Hou 11-3 11-16 C. Lewis S. Deduno    22,230
Thu. 7 @ TB 5-4 12-16 A. Claudio C. Archer N. Feliz  8,701
Fri. 8 @ TB 2-8 12-17 N. Karns Y. Gallardo    11,704
Sat. 9 @ TB 2-7 12-18 A. Bellatti R. Detwiler B. Boxberger  20,943
Sun. 10 @ TB 2-1 13-18 K. Kela K. Jepsen N. Feliz  14,521
Mon. 11 KC 8-2 14-18 C. Lewis D. Duffy    21,206
Tue. 12 KC 6-7 14-19 G. Holland S. Pimentel    23,659
Wed. 13 KC 5-2 15-19 Y. Gallardo Y. Ventura N. Feliz  26,258
Thu. 14 KC 3-6 15-20 J. Guthrie R. Detwiler G. Holland  33,818
Fri. 15 Cle 3-8 15-21 R. Webb W. Rodriguez    29,524
Sat. 16 Cle 8-10 15-22 S. Atchison N. Feliz C. Allen  31,045
Sun. 17 Cle 5-1 16-22 N. Martinez C. Carrasco    32,189
Tue. 19 @ Bos 3-4 16-23 W. Miley Y. Gallardo K. Uehara  36,580
Wed. 20 @ Bos 2-1 17-23 P. Klein J. Kelly S. Tolleson  35,726
Thu. 21 @ Bos 3-1 18-23 W. Rodriguez C. Buchholz S. Tolleson  34,945
Fri. 22 @ NYY 10-9 19-23 C. Lewis M. Pineda R. Ohlendorf  40,008
Sat. 23 @ NYY 15-4 20-23 N. Martinez C. Sabathia    42,067
Date Opp Time TVRangers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sun. 24 at NYY 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ESPN Y. Gallardo (3-6) C. Capuano (0-1) Get Tickets
Mon. 25 at Cle 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSSW/STOh P. Klein (1-0) S. Marcum (1-0) Get Tickets
Tue. 26 at Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSW/STOh W. Rodriguez (2-2) D. Salazar (5-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 27 at Cle 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  FSSW/STOh C. Lewis (4-2) C. Carrasco (5-4) Get Tickets
Thu. 28 vs. Bos 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NESN/FSSW N. Martinez (4-0) S. Wright (2-1) Get Tickets
Fri. 29 vs. Bos 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NESN/FSSW Y. Gallardo (3-6) W. Miley (3-4) Get Tickets
Sat. 30 vs. Bos 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX P. Klein (1-0) J. Kelly (1-3) Get Tickets
Sun. 31 vs. Bos 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  NESN/FSSW W. Rodriguez (2-2) C. Buchholz (2-5) Get Tickets
Last updated May 24, 2:37 A.M. ET

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.