MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Washington Nationals (55-43)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 Col 7-1 45-38 S. Strasburg C. Friedrich    26,033
Wed. 2 Col 4-3 46-38 D. Fister M. Belisle R. Soriano  28,943
Fri. 4 ChC 2-7 46-39 J. Hammel T. Roark    41,274
Sat. 5 ChC 13-0 47-39 G. Gonzalez C. Villanueva    38,473
Sun. 6 ChC 2-1 48-39 T. Clippard P. Strop R. Soriano  32,941
Mon. 7 Bal 2-8 48-40 T. McFarland C. Stammen    35,126
Wed. 9 @ Bal 6-2 49-40 D. Fister B. Norris    35,575
Thu. 10 @ Bal 3-4 49-41 W. Chen G. Gonzalez Z. Britton  30,417
Fri. 11 @ Phi 2-6 49-42 A. Burnett J. Zimmermann    30,094
Sat. 12 @ Phi 5-3 50-42 R. Detwiler J. Diekman R. Soriano  32,072
Sun. 13 @ Phi 10-3 51-42 T. Roark K. Kendrick    30,185
Fri. 18 Mil 2-4 51-43 K. Lohse S. Strasburg F. Rodriguez  39,373
Sat. 19 Mil 8-3 52-43 T. Roark M. Garza    38,649
Sun. 20 Mil 5-4 53-43 R. Soriano R. Wooten    36,373
Mon. 21 @ Col 7-2 54-43 D. Fister F. Morales    33,082
Tue. 22 @ Col 7-4 55-43 C. Stammen B. Brown R. Soriano  36,874
Date Opp Time TVNationals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Wed. 23 at Col 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  MASN S. Strasburg (7-7) J. De La Rosa (10-6) Get Tickets
Fri. 25 at Cin 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/FSOH T. Roark (9-6) A. Simon (12-4) Get Tickets
Sat. 26 at Cin 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT FS1/MASN/FSOH G. Gonzalez (6-5) J. Cueto (10-6) Get Tickets
Sun. 27 at Cin 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  MASN/FSOH   Get Tickets
Mon. 28 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/FSFL   Get Tickets
Tue. 29 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL   Get Tickets
Wed. 30 at Mia 9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET12:40 ET16:40 GMT0:40 9:40 AM MST11:40 AM EST12:10 PM VEN20:40 UAE11:40 AM CT  MASN   Get Tickets
Thu. 31 vs. Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/MAS2   Get Tickets
Last updated Jul. 23, 2:41 A.M. ET

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.