MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 St. Louis Cardinals (74-63)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 Pit 5-4 74-63 S. Maness G. Cole T. Rosenthal  43,347
Date Opp Time TVCardinals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 2 vs. Pit 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  ROOT/FSMW A. Wainwright (15-9) J. Locke (6-3) Get Tickets
Wed. 3 vs. Pit 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET13:45 ET17:45 GMT1:45 10:45 AM MST12:45 PM EST1:15 PM VEN21:45 UAE12:45 PM CT  ROOT/FSMW S. Miller (8-9) E. Volquez (11-7) Get Tickets
Thu. 4 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI M. Wacha (5-5) W. Peralta (15-9) Get Tickets
Fri. 5 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI J. Lackey (2-1) M. Fiers (4-2) Get Tickets
Sat. 6 at Mil 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI L. Lynn (14-8) K. Lohse (12-8) Get Tickets
Sun. 7 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI A. Wainwright (15-9) Y. Gallardo (8-7) Get Tickets
Mon. 8 at Cin 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSOH S. Miller (8-9) D. Axelrod (1-0) Get Tickets
Tue. 9 at Cin 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSOH   Get Tickets
Wed. 10 at Cin 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSOH   Get Tickets
Thu. 11 at Cin 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  FSMW   Get Tickets
Fri. 12 vs. Col 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  ROOT/FSMW   Get Tickets
Sat. 13 vs. Col 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  ROOT/FSMW   Get Tickets
Sun. 14 vs. Col 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  ROOT/FSMW   Get Tickets
Tue. 16 vs. Mil 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW   Get Tickets
Wed. 17 vs. Mil 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW   Get Tickets
Thu. 18 vs. Mil 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW   Get Tickets
Fri. 19 vs. Cin 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW   Get Tickets
Sat. 20 vs. Cin 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX   Get Tickets
Sun. 21 vs. Cin 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW   Get Tickets
Mon. 22 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSMW/WGN   Get Tickets
Tue. 23 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSMW/WCIU   Get Tickets
Wed. 24 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSMW/CSCh   Get Tickets
Fri. 26 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSMW/FSAZ   Get Tickets
Sat. 27 at Ari 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSAZ   Get Tickets
Sun. 28 at Ari 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSAZ   Get Tickets
Last updated Sep. 2, 7:16 P.M. ET

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.