MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 San Diego Padres (59-67)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 Atl 10-1 49-60 E. Stults M. Minor    33,779
Sat. 2 Atl 3-2 50-60 T. Stauffer C. Kimbrel    39,402
Sun. 3 Atl 4-3 51-60 T. Stauffer D. Hale    30,861
Tue. 5 @ Min 1-3 51-61 P. Hughes J. Hahn G. Perkins  34,495
Wed. 6 @ Min 5-4 52-61 K. Quackenbush A. Swarzak J. Benoit  34,567
Fri. 8 @ Pit 1-2 52-62 V. Worley I. Kennedy M. Melancon  38,088
Sat. 9 @ Pit 2-1 53-62 E. Stults F. Liriano J. Benoit  38,614
Sun. 10 @ Pit 8-2 54-62 T. Ross C. Morton    38,030
Mon. 11 Col 4-3 55-62 N. Vincent B. Logan J. Benoit  28,591
Tue. 12 Col 4-1 56-62 O. Despaigne Y. Flande    27,188
Wed. 13 Col 5-3 57-62 I. Kennedy T. Matzek J. Benoit  23,902
Thu. 14 @ StL 3-4 57-63 S. Maness A. Torres T. Rosenthal  45,126
Fri. 15 @ StL 2-4 57-64 L. Lynn T. Ross P. Neshek  42,662
Sat. 16 @ StL 9-5 58-64 A. Torres K. Siegrist    44,079
Sun. 17 @ StL 6-7 58-65 A. Wainwright O. Despaigne S. Maness  43,149
Tue. 19 @ LAD 6-8 58-66 K. Correia I. Kennedy K. Jansen  45,459
Wed. 20 @ LAD 4-1 59-66 E. Stults R. Hernandez K. Quackenbush  46,641
Thu. 21 @ LAD 1-2 59-67 C. Kershaw T. Ross K. Jansen  39,596
Date Opp Time TVPadres : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Fri. 22 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSSD/FSAZ O. Despaigne (3-4) J. Collmenter (8-7) Get Tickets
Sat. 23 at Ari 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSAZ A. Cashner (2-6) V. Nuno (0-3) Get Tickets
Sun. 24 at Ari 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSAZ I. Kennedy (9-11) C. Anderson (7-5) Get Tickets
Mon. 25 vs. Mil 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSSD E. Stults (6-13) K. Lohse (11-7) Get Tickets
Tue. 26 vs. Mil 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSSD T. Ross (11-12) J. Nelson (2-4) Get Tickets
Wed. 27 vs. Mil 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSSD O. Despaigne (3-4) Y. Gallardo (8-6) Get Tickets
Fri. 29 vs. LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD A. Cashner (2-6) D. Haren (10-10) Get Tickets
Sat. 30 vs. LAD 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD   Get Tickets
Sun. 31 vs. LAD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD   Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 22, 6:27 P.M. ET

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.