MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Tampa Bay Rays (24-19)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ Bal 2-0 13-10 A. Colome C. Tillman B. Boxberger  9,945
Sat. 2 @ Bal 0-4 13-11 M. Gonzalez C. Archer B. Brach  12,789
Sun. 3 @ Bal 2-4 13-12 T. Hunter S. Geltz Z. Britton  16,652
Mon. 4 @ Bos 5-1 14-12 J. Odorizzi C. Buchholz    34,541
Tue. 5 @ Bos 0-2 14-13 R. Porcello D. Smyly K. Uehara  33,688
Wed. 6 @ Bos 5-3 15-13 A. Colome J. Masterson B. Boxberger  35,060
Thu. 7 Tex 4-5 15-14 A. Claudio C. Archer N. Feliz  8,701
Fri. 8 Tex 8-2 16-14 N. Karns Y. Gallardo    11,704
Sat. 9 Tex 7-2 17-14 A. Bellatti R. Detwiler B. Boxberger  20,943
Sun. 10 Tex 1-2 17-15 K. Kela K. Jepsen N. Feliz  14,521
Mon. 11 NYY 5-11 17-16 C. Sabathia A. Colome    10,619
Tue. 12 NYY 4-2 18-16 K. Jepsen N. Eovaldi B. Boxberger  10,417
Wed. 13 NYY 3-2 19-16 N. Karns A. Warren B. Boxberger  11,924
Thu. 14 NYY 6-1 20-16 E. Ramirez C. Whitley M. Andriese  11,977
Fri. 15 @ Min 2-3 20-17 P. Hughes J. Odorizzi G. Perkins  24,018
Sat. 16 @ Min 4-6 20-18 B. Duensing K. Jepsen G. Perkins  27,128
Sun. 17 @ Min 11-3 21-18 C. Archer K. Gibson    23,708
Tue. 19 @ Atl 5-3 22-18 E. Ramirez M. Foltynewicz B. Boxberger  20,120
Wed. 20 @ Atl 1-2 22-19 B. Cunniff J. Odorizzi J. Grilli  24,549
Thu. 21 Oak 3-0 23-19 A. Colome J. Chavez B. Boxberger  10,605
Fri. 22 Oak 5-2 24-19 C. Archer S. Kazmir B. Boxberger  12,329
Date Opp Time TVRays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 23 vs. Oak 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  CSCA/SUN N. Karns (3-1) K. Graveman (1-2) Get Tickets
Sun. 24 vs. Oak 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  CSCA/SUN E. Ramirez (2-1) S. Gray (4-2) Get Tickets
Mon. 25 vs. Sea 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  RTNW/SUN J. Odorizzi (3-4) R. Elias (1-1) Get Tickets
Tue. 26 vs. Sea 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  RTNW A. Colome (3-1) J. Happ (3-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 27 vs. Sea 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  RTNW/SUN C. Archer (5-4) F. Hernandez (7-1) Get Tickets
Fri. 29 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SUN/MASN N. Karns (3-1) M. Gonzalez (5-2) Get Tickets
Sat. 30 at Bal 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  SUN/MASN   Get Tickets
Sun. 31 at Bal 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  SUN/MASN   Get Tickets
Last updated May 23, 3:17 A.M. ET

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.