NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Jaromir Jagr
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 2/15/1972
Position: RWWeight: 230 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 24 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET18:37 GMT2:37 AM 北京时间11:37 AM MST1:37 PM EST22:37 UAE14:37 ET - Jagr is coming out of international retirement to play for the Czech Republic at the upcoming world championship in his native country.
Analysis: The 43-year-old Jagr retired from international ice hockey after last year's worlds in Minsk, Belarus.
Apr. 12 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET19:23 GMT3:23 AM 北京时间12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST23:23 UAE15:23 ET - Jagr had a goal and an assist Saturday versus New Jersey.
Analysis: Jagr's trade to Florida seemed to spark him as he finished with six goals and 12 assists in 20 games for the Panthers, as opposed to his 29 points in 57 contests for the Devils.
Apr. 10 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET - Jagr had two assists Thursday to reach 1,800 points for his career, passing Ron Francis for fourth on the NHL's all-time list.
Analysis: Jagr has five goals and 11 assists in 19 games with Florida.
Apr. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Jagr recorded his 16th goal and 27th assist Thursday against the Hurricanes.
Analysis: Jagr, who has three goals and four assists in his last six games, now has 1,798 points, tying him with Ron Francis for fourth all-time.
Apr. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 AM 北京时间8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET - Jagr had a goal and an assist in Thursday's 6-1 win over Carolina.
Analysis: Jagr's status was uncertain after suffering a hand injury in the team's previous game. He seems to be fine moving forward.
Mar. 30 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET20:06 GMT4:06 AM 北京时间1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST0:06 UAE (+1)16:06 ET - Jagr scored twice in Sunday's 4-2 win at Ottawa.
Analysis: Jagr has three goals and seven points in his last six games.
Mar. 20 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 AM 北京时间1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Jagr had a goal and an assist in Thursday's win against Detroit.
Analysis: Jagr's goal was the 718th of his career, pushing him past Phil Esposito for fifth on the all-time list.
Mar. 13 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 AM 北京时间1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)16:03 ET - Jagr had two assists in Thursday's 4-2 win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Jagr has a goal and four assists in four games this month.
Mar. 5 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 AM 北京时间4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET - Jagr, Erik Gudbranson and Willie Mitchell all sat out due to a flu-like illness Thursday.
Analysis: Jagr is day to day.
Mar. 2 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET18:35 GMT2:35 AM 北京时间11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST22:35 UAE13:35 ET - Jagr had a goal and an assist, and the Panthers beat the Tampa Bay Lightning 4-3 on Sunday.
Analysis: Jagr, who was acquired in a trade with New Jersey on Thursday for two draft picks, moved into a tie with Phil Esposito for fifth on the NHL list with 717 career goals. It was his first multipoint game since Jan. 3 when he scored three times against Philadelphia.
Feb. 26 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET21:15 GMT5:15 AM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST1:15 UAE (+1)16:15 ET - Jagr was traded to the Florida Panthers on Thursday, being acquired from the New Jersey Devils in exchange for two draft picks.
Analysis: Jagr is fifth in NHL history with 1,784 points and sixth with 716 goals, one behind Phil Esposito. Jagr scored 11 goals and added 18 assists in 59 games with New Jersey this season. The Panthers sent a second-round pick in this year's draft and a conditional third-rounder in the 2016 draft to the Devils in exchange for Jagr.
Jan. 13 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET4:33 GMT12:33 AM 北京时间9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE23:33 ET - Jagr hasn't joined the Devils on their West Coast trip due to illness.
Analysis: Jagr could be out until after the All-Star break.
Jan. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Jagr scored three times to pass Gordie Howe and become the oldest NHL player to record a hat trick, leading New Jersey to a 5-2 victory over the Philadelphia Flyers on Saturday night.
Analysis: He notched his 15th career hat trick, first since March 26, 2006, against the Flyers while a member of the New York Rangers. Howe was 41 in 1969 when he had a three-goal game. Jagr has 714 goals and is only three behind Phil Esposito in fifth place all-time.
Dec. 30 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET - Jagr snapped a nine-game drought without a goal by scoring his sixth of the season in Monday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Jagr has 21 points in 37 games.
Dec. 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET21:31 GMT5:31 AM 北京时间2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST1:31 UAE (+1)16:31 ET - Jagr had a goal and an assist in his 1,500th NHL game, and the New Jersey Devils defeated the Carolina Hurricanes 2-1 on Monday night.
Analysis: Jagr passed Marcel Dionne for fifth on the NHL's all-time scoring list with his 1,772nd point. He had one goal and two assists in his prior 10 games.
Dec. 4 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 AM 北京时间8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET - Jagr returned Saturday after missing one game due to an illness.
Analysis: Jagr was dealing with flu-like symptoms.
Oct. 22 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 AM 北京时间1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - Jagr had a goal and an assist in a 4-3 overtime loss to the New York Rangers on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The goal was the first in six games this season for Jagr, who now has 706 in his career. He had three assists in the prior five contests.
Oct. 10 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET17:35 GMT1:35 AM 北京时间10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST21:35 UAE13:35 ET - Jagr had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: The ageless wonder is off to a strong start and could be worth having on your stable of skaters as insurance. Never count the great ones out!

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.