NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Shane Doan
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 10/10/1976
Position: RWWeight: 223 Birthplace: Halkirk, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 14 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Doan scored his 23rd goal of the season in Sunday's finale against Dallas.
Analysis: Doan scored three goals over his final four games to finish with his highest single-season total since scoring a career-best 31 in 2008-09.
Apr. 13 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET20:09 GMT4:09 AM 北京时间1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST0:09 UAE (+1)16:09 ET - Doan scored his 22nd goal of the season in Saturday's loss to the Sharks.
Analysis: Doan's 22 goals match his highest total over the last five seasons, though his 46 points would be his fewest in a full season since finishing with 22 in 1998-99.
Jan. 27 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Doan tallied his 15th goal and 15th assist of the season in Sunday's overtime loss in Vancouver.
Analysis: Doan's 30 points in 39 games already surpass his 48-game total of 27 points last season.
Jan. 23 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 AM 北京时间2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET - Doan snapped a seven-game goal drought in a 3-2 loss to Calgary on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The Phoenix Coyotes captain had two assists in his previous seven games and no points in his prior four. He had a goal and an assist in a 6-0 rout of Calgary on Jan. 7.
Dec. 15 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET6:18 GMT2:18 PM 北京时间11:18 PM MST1:18 AM EST10:18 UAE1:18 ET - Doan returned for the 'Yotes on Saturday.
Analysis: 'Doaner' had been out since Dec. 4 after feeling flu-like symptoms from an illness doctors initially had trouble diagnosing. He slowly started to improve by taking antibiotics and doctors determined he had Rocky Mountain Fever. He was cleared to return Friday.
Nov. 26 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET7:48 GMT3:48 PM 北京时间12:48 AM MST2:48 AM EST11:48 UAE2:48 ET - Doan showed his toughness as he was back on the ice for a rousing win over the Wild on Wednesday.
Analysis: Doan had a lower-body injury that forced him to leave the Coyotes' game against Nashville on Monday.
Nov. 24 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 AM 北京时间6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)20:04 ET - Doan tallied his 11th goal and eight assist in Saturday's loss to Anaheim, extending his point streak to eight games.
Analysis: Doan has seven goals and four assists over his last eight contests.
Nov. 15 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 AM 北京时间12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET - Doan had a goal and an assist in Thursday's 5-4 shootout loss to Chicago.
Analysis: Doan is skating well with 15 points for the 'Yotes.
Nov. 10 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Doan scored his second goal to cap a rally late in regulation and the Phoenix Coyotes scored on both attempts in the shootout to end Washington's five-game winning streak with a 4-3 victory Saturday night.
Analysis: The Coyotes captain has four goals in his last three games and seven in his last eight contests.
Nov. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Doan scored the opening goal in a 5-2 loss to Anaheim on Wednesday.
Analysis: It was the fifth goal in seven games for the Phoenix Coyotes' captain. He also has two assists over that stretch.
Nov. 1 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET20:18 GMT4:18 AM 北京时间1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST0:18 UAE (+1)16:18 ET - Doan posted a goal and an assist in Thursday's 5-4 shootout win over Nashville.
Analysis: Doan, who has scored in three of the last four games, has eight points in as many contests.
Oct. 13 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET3:17 GMT11:17 AM 北京时间8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST7:17 UAE (+1)23:17 ET - Doan had a goal and an assist in Sunday's 5-3 victory at Carolina.
Analysis: Doan had no points in his first five games so this was a major fantasy upgrade for owners.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1995-96 Wpg 74 7 10 17 -9 101 1 0 3 106 6.60
1996-97 Pho 63 4 8 12 -3 49 0 0 0 100 4.00
1997-98 Pho 33 5 6 11 -3 35 0 0 3 42 11.90
1998-99 Pho 79 6 16 22 -5 54 0 0 0 156 3.85
1999-00 Pho 81 26 25 51 6 66 1 1 4 221 11.76
2000-01 Pho 76 26 37 63 0 89 6 1 6 220 11.82
2001-02 Pho 81 20 29 49 11 61 6 0 2 205 9.76
2002-03 Pho 82 21 37 58 3 86 7 0 2 225 9.33
2003-04 Pho 79 27 41 68 -11 47 9 2 1 254 10.63
2005-06 Pho 82 30 36 66 -9 123 17 0 7 254 11.81
2006-07 Pho 73 27 28 55 -14 73 11 0 7 209 12.92
2007-08 Pho 80 28 50 78 4 59 9 2 5 243 11.52
2008-09 Pho 82 31 42 73 5 72 10 0 4 230 13.48
2009-10 Pho 82 18 37 55 3 41 5 0 4 234 7.69
2010-11 Pho 72 20 40 60 5 67 11 0 6 221 9.05
2011-12 Pho 79 22 28 50 -8 48 5 0 5 226 9.73
2012-13 Pho 48 13 14 27 6 37 0 0 2 129 10.08
2013-14 Pho 69 23 24 47 -7 34 10 0 4 167 13.77
2014-15 Ari 7 0 4 4 -3 9 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 1322 354 512 866 -29 1151 108 6 65 3465 10.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1995-96 Wpg 6 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 0 2 0.00
1996-97 Pho 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
1997-98 Pho 6 1 0 1 -2 6 0 0 0 7 14.29
1998-99 Pho 7 2 2 4 4 6 0 0 2 17 11.76
1999-00 Pho 4 1 2 3 -2 8 1 0 0 7 14.29
2001-02 Pho 5 2 2 4 -2 6 0 0 0 14 14.29
2009-10 Pho 3 1 1 2 0 4 0 0 0 7 14.29
2010-11 Pho 4 3 2 5 -2 6 2 0 0 12 25.00
2011-12 Pho 16 5 4 9 2 41 1 0 2 47 10.64
Career 55 15 13 28 -3 85 4 0 4 115 13.04

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.