NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Patrik Elias
G A Pts
18 35 53
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 4/13/1976
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Trebic, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Feb. 28 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 AM 北京时间12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET - Patrik Elias had a goal and two assists to lead New Jersey to a 5-2 victory over the Columbus Blue Jackets on Thursday night.
Analysis: The three-point game was Elias' second of the season, along with a game versus Anaheim on Nov. 20 where he had three assists.
Feb. 1 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)16:08 ET - Elias had a goal and an assist in a 3-2 overtime loss to Nashville on Friday.
Analysis: The veteran forward has four goals and four assists in his last six games.
Jan. 27 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 AM 北京时间3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Elias recorded two points for the second time in three games with two goals in Sunday's loss to the Rangers at Yankee Stadium.
Analysis: Elias' two-goal game Sunday matched his total from his previous 21 contests.
Dec. 31 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET23:20 GMT7:20 AM 北京时间4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)18:20 ET - Elias skated Jan. 10 but is still sidelined because of body soreness.
Analysis: Elias hasn't played since Dec. 31 due to the upper-body injury. He'll likely join the team Thursday in Denver.
Dec. 5 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Patrik Elias scored an unassisted goal for the Devils, but missed a penalty shot in overtime. New Jersey lost 4-3 in a shootout.
Analysis: The goal snapped a four-game drought without putting one in the back of the net for Elias.
Nov. 28 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET17:20 GMT1:20 AM 北京时间10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST21:20 UAE12:20 ET - Elias had two assists Wednesday against the Devils.
Analysis: He has two goals and five assists in the last five games.
Nov. 21 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Elias had three assists in Wednesday's 4-3 OT win over Anaheim.
Analysis: Elias is up to 10 points after a slow start so he could be hitting high gear soon.
Nov. 3 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET5:48 GMT1:48 PM 北京时间10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST9:48 UAE0:48 ET - Elias has upper-body soreness.
Analysis: The severity of the injury is unknown, so continue to monitor the developments. He's considered day-to-day.
Oct. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 AM 北京时间8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET - Elias missed his second straight game Tuesday due to illness.
Analysis: He's fighting the flu, so it shouldn't be a lengthy time away.
Sep. 30 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET - Elias was in action Thursday for New Jersey.
Analysis: Elias was on injured reserve with an undisclosed injury. He showed how tough he is since he was supposed to miss the first week of the season.
July 4 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET17:10 GMT1:10 AM 北京时间10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST21:10 UAE13:10 ET - The New Jersey Devils have re-signed Elias to a three-year, $16.5 million contract, one day before the veteran forward was eligible to become an unrestricted free agent.
Analysis: The Devils announced the signing on Thursday. A person familiar with the contract revealed the terms to The Associated Press on the condition of anonymity because the team didn't release the figures. New Jersey also re-signed veteran forward Dainius Zubrus.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1995-96 NJ 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
1996-97 NJ 17 2 3 5 -4 2 0 0 0 23 8.70
1997-98 NJ 74 18 19 37 18 28 5 0 6 147 12.24
1998-99 NJ 74 17 33 50 19 34 3 0 2 157 10.83
1999-00 NJ 72 35 37 72 16 58 9 0 9 183 19.13
2000-01 NJ 82 40 56 96 45 51 8 3 6 220 18.18
2001-02 NJ 75 29 32 61 4 36 8 1 8 199 14.57
2002-03 NJ 81 28 29 57 17 22 6 0 4 255 10.98
2003-04 NJ 82 38 43 81 26 44 9 3 9 300 12.67
2005-06 NJ 38 16 29 45 11 20 6 0 3 142 11.27
2006-07 NJ 75 21 48 69 1 38 8 0 5 267 7.87
2007-08 NJ 74 20 35 55 10 38 7 0 8 263 7.60
2008-09 NJ 77 31 47 78 18 32 12 2 6 247 12.55
2009-10 NJ 58 19 29 48 18 40 3 1 4 145 13.10
2010-11 NJ 81 21 41 62 -4 16 7 1 5 204 10.29
2011-12 NJ 81 26 52 78 -8 16 8 2 3 164 15.85
2012-13 NJ 48 14 22 36 5 22 5 1 0 118 11.86
2013-14 NJ 65 18 35 53 -4 30 4 2 1 116 15.52
Career 1155 393 590 983 187 527 108 16 79 3152 12.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1996-97 NJ 8 2 3 5 0 4 1 0 0 18 11.11
1997-98 NJ 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
1998-99 NJ 7 0 5 5 0 6 0 0 0 14 0.00
1999-00 NJ 23 7 13 20 9 9 2 1 1 60 11.67
2000-01 NJ 25 9 14 23 11 10 3 1 2 58 15.52
2001-02 NJ 6 2 4 6 -1 6 2 0 0 16 12.50
2002-03 NJ 24 5 8 13 5 26 2 0 2 59 8.47
2003-04 NJ 5 3 2 5 -3 2 1 0 1 18 16.67
2005-06 NJ 9 6 10 16 5 4 4 0 0 32 18.75
2006-07 NJ 10 1 9 10 3 4 1 0 0 48 2.08
2007-08 NJ 5 4 2 6 -5 4 3 0 0 18 22.22
2008-09 NJ 7 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 0 25 4.00
2009-10 NJ 5 0 4 4 -2 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2011-12 NJ 24 5 3 8 -3 10 2 0 0 57 8.77
Career 162 45 80 125 16 89 21 2 6 444 10.14

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.