NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Marian Hossa
G A Pts
30 30 60
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 1/12/1979
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Stara Lubovna, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
May 5 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET - Hossa had three assists and the Chicago Blackhawks beat the Minnesota Wild 4-1 on Sunday to take a 2-0 lead in the Western Conference semifinals.
Analysis: Hossa had a goal and two assists in the series opener Friday after registering two points (one goal, one assist) in six games against St. Louis.
Mar. 17 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET17:26 GMT1:26 AM 北京时间10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST21:26 UAE13:26 ET - The Blackhawks' 35-year-old forward celebrated his return to the lineup with plenty of energy - resulting in a key goal and two assists - and Chicago defeated the Detroit Red Wings 4-1 on Sunday night to snap a two-game losing streak.
Analysis: Hossa was back in action for the first time in two weeks. He was knocked out in the Blackhawks' 5-1 victory over Pittsburgh at Soldier Field on March 1.
Mar. 16 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)18:18 ET - Hossa is expected to return to the Chicago Blackhawks' lineup when they host the Detroit Red Wings on Sunday night.
Analysis: Blackhawks coach Joel Quenneville said before the game he planned to have the 35-year-old Hossa back in action for the first time in two weeks against Chicago's Original Six rival. Hossa has been out with an upper-body injury since the first period of the Blackhawks' 5-1 victory over Pittsburgh at Soldier Field on March 1. He has 24 goals and 26 assists in 57 games this season for the defending Stanley Cup champions. Hossa was slowed by a back injury during the Stanley Cup finals last year against Boston, but he said this injury is unrelated to that one.
Mar. 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 AM 北京时间6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET - Hossa will miss two to three weeks after he left Saturday night's 5-1 victory over Pittsburgh with an upper-body injury. It was unclear when exactly Hossa was injured. He took a hard hit from Penguins forward Craig Adams during Chicago's second power play of the first period at Soldier Field.
Analysis: The injury is a big blow for the defending Stanley Cup champions, who lead the league with 213 goals this season. The 35-year-old Hossa has 24 goals and 26 assists in 57 games.
Feb. 6 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Hossa had a goal with an assist in Wednesday's win over the Ducks.
Analysis: He has half a century worth of points for a haul that has boosted fantasy owners nationwide.
Jan. 23 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Hossa extended his point streak to six games Wednesday night in a 5-4 shootout loss to Detroit.
Analysis: Hossa scored the opening goal in Wednesday's game, his sixth during his point streak. He also has two assists in the past six contests.
Jan. 20 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Hossa added to his goal scoring binge in a 3-2 shootout win over Boston on Sunday.
Analysis: The Chicago Blackhawks' veteran forward has five of his 20 goals and two assists in the last five games.
Jan. 18 10:33 AM PT11:33 AM MT12:33 PM CT1:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 AM 北京时间11:33 AM MST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE13:33 ET - Hossa scored two goals to lead Chicago past Anaheim 4-2 to end the Ducks' eight-game winning streak and hand them only their second loss in the past 20 games.
Analysis: He has five goals and two assists in his last seven games.
Jan. 15 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Hossa was credited with his 22nd assist in Chicago's overtime loss to Colorado on Tuesday.
Analysis: Hossa has four points over his last three games after tallying just one in his previous five contests.
Dec. 12 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Hossa had three assists in Wednesday's 7-2 win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: He has five points in his last three games.
Dec. 9 9:22 AM PT10:22 AM MT11:22 AM CT12:22 PM ET17:22 GMT1:22 AM 北京时间10:22 AM MST12:22 PM EST21:22 UAE12:22 ET - Hossa has a goal with an assist Sunday against the Panthers.
Analysis: He has two goals and two assists in his last four games.
Nov. 23 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET23:50 GMT7:50 AM 北京时间4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)18:50 ET - Hossa was back with Chicago on Wednesday.
Analysis: Hossa was not with Chicago due to personal reasons. Hossa left the team before its game in Vancouver on Saturday.
Nov. 10 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Hossa scored two goals as the Chicago Blackhawks defeated the Dallas Stars 5-2 Saturday night.
Analysis: Hossa has four goals and four assists in his last six games.
Oct. 30 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 AM 北京时间2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Hossa scored his fifth goal of the season and assisted on two others in Tuesday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Hossa, who has an even five goals and five assists, trails Jonathan Toews (13) and Patrick Kane (11) for the team lead in points.
Oct. 16 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Hossa scored his second goal of the season in Tuesday's shootout win over Carolina.
Analysis: Hossa didn't record a single point through his previous four games despite managing 12 shots.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1997-98 Ott 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
1998-99 Ott 60 15 15 30 18 37 1 0 2 124 12.10
1999-00 Ott 78 29 27 56 5 32 5 0 4 240 12.08
2000-01 Ott 81 32 43 75 19 44 11 2 7 249 12.85
2001-02 Ott 80 31 35 66 11 50 9 1 4 278 11.15
2002-03 Ott 80 45 35 80 8 34 14 0 10 229 19.65
2003-04 Ott 81 36 46 82 4 46 14 1 5 233 15.45
2005-06 Atl 80 39 53 92 17 67 14 7 7 341 11.44
2006-07 Atl 82 43 57 100 18 49 17 3 5 340 12.65
2007-08 Atl 60 26 30 56 -14 30 8 2 4 229 11.35
2007-08 Pit 12 3 7 10 0 6 0 0 0 35 8.57
2007-08 Tot 72 29 37 66 -14 36 8 2 4 264 10.98
2008-09 Det 74 40 31 71 27 63 10 0 8 307 13.03
2009-10 Chi 57 24 27 51 24 18 2 5 2 199 12.06
2010-11 Chi 65 25 32 57 9 32 8 2 2 205 12.20
2011-12 Chi 81 29 48 77 18 20 9 2 4 248 11.69
2012-13 Chi 40 17 14 31 20 16 4 1 6 116 14.66
2013-14 Chi 72 30 30 60 28 20 4 3 4 241 12.45
Career 1090 464 531 995 211 564 130 29 74 3624 12.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1998-99 Ott 4 0 2 2 1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
1999-00 Ott 6 0 0 0 -8 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2000-01 Ott 4 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
2001-02 Ott 12 4 6 10 2 2 1 0 0 42 9.52
2002-03 Ott 18 5 11 16 -1 6 3 0 1 54 9.26
2003-04 Ott 7 3 1 4 2 0 1 0 2 32 9.38
2006-07 Atl 4 0 1 1 -6 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2007-08 Pit 20 12 14 26 8 12 5 0 2 76 15.79
2008-09 Det 23 6 9 15 5 10 2 1 1 100 6.00
2009-10 Chi 22 3 12 15 7 25 0 0 1 73 4.11
2010-11 Chi 7 2 4 6 0 2 1 0 1 16 12.50
2011-12 Chi 3 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2012-13 Chi 22 7 9 16 8 2 3 0 2 70 10.00
2013-14 Chi 19 2 12 14 0 8 1 0 0 75 2.67
Career 171 45 82 127 22 83 17 1 10 595 7.56

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.