NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Patrick Marleau
G A Pts
33 37 70
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 9/15/1979
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Aneroid, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 12 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Marleau had a goal and two assists in Friday's 5-1 win over Colorado.
Analysis: Marleau's 70 points are his most since posting 73 in 2010-11.
Mar. 14 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 AM 北京时间12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE15:25 ET - Marleau finished with a pair of goals in Thursday's 4-3 shootout win over Columbus.
Analysis: Marleau has five goals and four assists in eight games since returning from the Olympic break.
Mar. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Patrick Marleau had a goal and an assist in Sunday's 4-2 win for San Jose over New Jersey.
Analysis: The goal came at the end of the game, sealing the victory for the Sharks. Marleau has scored in three of the team's last four games.
Jan. 24 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET17:05 GMT1:05 AM 北京时间10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST21:05 UAE12:05 ET - The San Jose Sharks have signed captain Joe Thornton and Marleau to three-year contract extensions.
Analysis: Marleau was picked for the Canadian Olympic team and has 21 goals and 26 assists this season.
Jan. 17 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Marleau recorded his 23rd assist of the season in Thursday's win at Florida.
Analysis: The point was just the second for Marleau over his last five contests.
Jan. 6 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET5:03 GMT1:03 PM 北京时间10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST9:03 UAE0:03 ET - Marleau had a goal and two assists in Saturday's 4-3 loss at Colorado.
Analysis: Marleau has five points in the last three games and 41 on the season.
Dec. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Marleau had two assists in Tuesday's win over St. Louis.
Analysis: He's got four points in his last two games.
Dec. 11 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Marleau had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's loss to the Islanders.
Analysis: He has goals in consecutive games and four points in his last three.
Nov. 22 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Marleau scored his 11th goal of the season and was credited with two assists in Thursday's win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Marleau now has three multi-point games in his last five. His 23 points on the season are tied with Logan Couture and Joe Thornton for the team lead.
Nov. 13 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Marleau had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 3-2 overtime win at Calgary.
Analysis: Twelve of Marleau's 18 points have come on the road, where the Sharks are 6-1-3. He has six in eight home games.
Oct. 27 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Marleau recorded his second two-assist game of the season in a win at Montreal on Saturday.
Analysis: Marleau is among the NHL's leaders with 14 points, recording at least one in all but one contest.
Oct. 25 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 AM 北京时间12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE15:45 ET - Marleau scored his eighth goal of the season in San Jose's loss at Boston on Thursday.
Analysis: Marleau has 12 points on the season, registering at least one in nine of his 10 contests this year.
Oct. 20 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 AM 北京时间1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET - Marleau had a goal and an assist in a 6-3 victory over the Calgary Flames on Saturday night.
Analysis: Marleau has points in every game with 11 on the season.
Oct. 18 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 AM 北京时间1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Marleau scored his sixth goal of the season in San Jose's shootout loss to Dallas on Thursday.
Analysis: Marleau has recorded at least one point in all seven games this year.
Oct. 16 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET21:22 GMT5:22 AM 北京时间2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST1:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Joe Thornton and Patrick Marleau each had a goal and two assists and the San Jose Sharks downed the St. Louis Blues 6-2 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Marleau's goal was his third in as many games. He has five goals and three assists during the Sharks' 6-0-0 start.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1997-98 SJ 74 13 19 32 5 14 1 0 2 90 14.44
1998-99 SJ 81 21 24 45 10 24 4 0 4 134 15.67
1999-00 SJ 81 17 23 40 -9 36 3 0 3 161 10.56
2000-01 SJ 81 25 27 52 7 22 5 0 6 146 17.12
2001-02 SJ 79 21 23 44 9 40 3 0 5 121 17.36
2002-03 SJ 82 28 29 57 -10 33 8 1 3 172 16.28
2003-04 SJ 80 28 29 57 -5 24 9 0 5 220 12.73
2005-06 SJ 82 34 52 86 -12 26 20 1 4 260 13.08
2006-07 SJ 77 32 46 78 9 33 14 0 9 180 17.78
2007-08 SJ 78 19 29 48 -19 33 7 0 2 185 10.27
2008-09 SJ 76 38 33 71 16 18 11 5 10 251 15.14
2009-10 SJ 82 44 39 83 21 22 12 4 6 274 16.06
2010-11 SJ 82 37 36 73 -3 16 11 2 9 279 13.26
2011-12 SJ 82 30 34 64 10 26 10 0 8 251 11.95
2012-13 SJ 48 17 14 31 -2 24 6 1 3 150 11.33
2013-14 SJ 82 33 37 70 0 18 11 2 4 285 11.58
Career 1247 437 494 931 27 409 135 16 83 3159 13.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1997-98 SJ 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
1998-99 SJ 6 2 1 3 -1 4 2 0 0 7 28.57
1999-00 SJ 5 1 1 2 -3 2 1 0 0 4 25.00
2000-01 SJ 6 2 0 2 1 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2001-02 SJ 12 6 5 11 3 6 1 0 3 21 28.57
2003-04 SJ 17 8 4 12 0 6 4 1 2 45 17.78
2005-06 SJ 11 9 5 14 2 8 4 0 2 38 23.68
2006-07 SJ 11 3 3 6 -5 2 1 0 1 28 10.71
2007-08 SJ 13 4 4 8 -2 2 0 2 0 45 8.89
2008-09 SJ 6 2 1 3 0 8 1 0 2 12 16.67
2009-10 SJ 14 8 5 13 -3 8 3 1 2 56 14.29
2010-11 SJ 18 7 6 13 -1 9 3 0 1 59 11.86
2011-12 SJ 5 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2012-13 SJ 11 5 3 8 0 2 1 0 1 41 12.20
2013-14 SJ 3 3 2 5 4 0 0 0 1 10 30.00
Career 143 60 41 101 -7 65 21 4 15 389 15.42

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.