NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Alex Tanguay
G A Pts
13 19 32
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 11/21/1979
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Ste-Justine, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 16 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET23:04 GMT7:04 AM 北京时间4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST3:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - Tanguay had a pair of assists in a 4-2 win over Florida on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Colorado Avalanche's veteran forward has six points in his last five games (one goal, five assists).
Dec. 24 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET - Tanguay had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's win over St. Louis.
Analysis: Tanguay, who leads Colorado with 24 points, has now recorded multiple points in two of his last three games after failing to record one in four of his previous five contests.
Dec. 21 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Tanguay had two goals and an assist in a 5-1 rout of Buffalo on Saturday night.
Analysis: It was the first two-goal game of the season for the veteran winger, who also matched his most points in 2014-15. He had two assists in his prior five games, and now leads the Avalanche with 11 goals and 22 points.
Nov. 30 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Tanguay scored and added two assists for Colorado in its 5-2 win over Dallas.
Analysis: The 15-year veteran now has 15 points in 22 games this season.
Nov. 21 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 AM 北京时间6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)20:23 ET - Tanguay returned to the ice Wednesday.
Analysis: Tanguay was out with a facial fracture.
Nov. 21 8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET16:45 GMT12:45 AM 北京时间9:45 AM MST11:45 AM EST20:45 UAE11:45 ET - The Avalanche played half the game Thursday short-handed after Tanguay was hit in the face on a shot by Ovechkin. Tanguay immediately skated off the ice and went into the locker room. The Avalanche announced that Tanguay sustained a jaw injury.
Analysis: He has a team-leading seven goals.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1999-00 Col 76 17 34 51 6 22 5 0 3 74 22.97
2000-01 Col 82 27 50 77 35 37 7 1 3 135 20.00
2001-02 Col 70 13 35 48 8 36 7 0 2 90 14.44
2002-03 Col 82 26 41 67 34 36 3 0 5 142 18.31
2003-04 Col 69 25 54 79 30 42 7 0 5 117 21.37
2005-06 Col 71 29 49 78 8 46 8 0 4 125 23.20
2006-07 Cgy 81 22 59 81 12 44 5 0 0 107 20.56
2007-08 Cgy 78 18 40 58 11 48 3 2 3 121 14.88
2008-09 Mon 50 16 25 41 13 34 5 0 3 76 21.05
2009-10 TB 80 10 27 37 -2 32 3 0 2 91 10.99
2010-11 Cgy 79 22 47 69 0 24 3 0 2 120 18.33
2011-12 Cgy 64 13 36 49 7 28 1 1 3 84 15.48
2012-13 Cgy 40 11 16 27 -13 22 2 1 1 44 25.00
2013-14 Col 16 4 7 11 7 4 0 1 2 24 16.67
2014-15 Col 46 13 19 32 5 22 1 1 1 62 20.97
Career 984 266 539 805 161 477 60 7 39 1412 18.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1999-00 Col 17 2 1 3 -2 2 1 0 1 13 15.38
2000-01 Col 23 6 15 21 13 8 1 0 2 37 16.22
2001-02 Col 19 5 8 13 -8 0 3 0 0 20 25.00
2002-03 Col 7 1 2 3 -2 4 0 0 1 10 10.00
2003-04 Col 8 2 2 4 1 2 1 0 1 6 33.33
2005-06 Col 9 2 4 6 1 12 0 0 1 20 10.00
2006-07 Cgy 6 1 3 4 -2 8 1 0 0 9 11.11
2007-08 Cgy 7 0 4 4 -1 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2008-09 Mon 2 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 98 19 40 59 2 42 7 0 6 125 15.20

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.