NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Martin St. Louis
G A Pts
30 39 69
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-8 Born: 6/18/1975
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
May 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - New York Rangers forward Martin St. Louis will play in Game 5 of the Eastern Conference semifinals against Pittsburgh on Friday a day after his mother's death. The Rangers trail the Penguins 3-1 in the best-of-seven series. New York has never rallied from a 3-1 deficit in franchise history.
Analysis: St. Louis' mother, France, died unexpectedly in Montreal on Thursday at age 63. St. Louis traveled home after receiving the news shortly after the Rangers landed in Pittsburgh. He discussed the idea of playing with his father before telling New York coach Alain Vigneault his mother would want him to be with his teammates. The 36-year-old St. Louis is tied for second on the team in postseason scoring with two goals and six assists in 11 games.
Apr. 22 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 AM 北京时间12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE15:50 ET - New York Rangers forward Martin St. Louis, San Jose Sharks forward Patrick Marleau and Colorado Avalanche forward Ryan O'Reilly are finalists for the Lady Byng Trophy.
Analysis: St. Louis was selected a finalist for the eighth time in 10 years on Tuesday. He won it last year and in both 2011 and 2010 while playing for the Tampa Bay Lightning. The Lady Byng honors a person in the league who plays at a high level with good sportsmanship. The NHL will announce the winners of all of its awards on June 24 in Las Vegas.
Apr. 9 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - St. Louis finished with three assists in Tuesday's 4-1 win over Carolina.
Analysis: St. Louis' three points matched his total from the previous 15 games.
Apr. 2 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 AM 北京时间11:58 AM MST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET - St. Louis scored his first goal with the Rangers and Henrik Lundqvist made 34 saves as New York defeated the Vancouver Canucks 3-1 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: St. Louis, who has 30 goals this season, had not scored in his first 14 games since joining the Rangers. His first with New York was the club's third short-handed goal in the past two games.
Mar. 8 10:32 AM PT11:32 AM MT12:32 PM CT1:32 PM ET18:32 GMT2:32 AM 北京时间11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST22:32 UAE13:32 ET - St. Louis set up Derek Stepan's winning goal in a 4-2 victory over Carolina on Friday night.
Analysis: St. Louis triggered Stepan's 5-on-3 goal with a stiff pass across the crease that Carolina could not defend.
Mar. 5 9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET17:15 GMT1:15 AM 北京时间10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST21:15 UAE12:15 ET - The New York Rangers and Tampa Bay Lightning are pulling off the first major deal on NHL trade deadline day, swapping captains Ryan Callahan and Martin St. Louis in a blockbuster.
Analysis: The 38-year-old St. Louis, who led the NHL in the lockout-shortened 2013 season with 60 points, has been seeking a trade after initially being left off Canada's Olympic roster by Lightning general manager Steve Yzerman, who served as Canada's executive director. St. Louis was added to the squad when Lightning teammate Steven Stamkos was unable to play because of injury.
Mar. 2 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - St. Louis has been on a roll since returning from the Olympic break. He scored two more goals in a 4-2 win at Dallas on Saturday.
Analysis: St. Louis has four goals in two road games since play resumed following the Sochi Games.
Jan. 20 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - St. Louis extended his point streak to eight games with an assist in a 5-3 win over Carolina on Sunday.
Analysis: The Tampa Bay Lightning's veteran forward has eight goals and four assists during his streak.
Jan. 19 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)16:26 ET - St. Louis scored a career-high four goals in Saturday's 5-4 loss to San Jose
Analysis: St. Louis has eight goals and three assists during a seven-game point streak.
Jan. 17 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - St. Louis scored his 21st goal of the season in Thursday's shootout loss to the Islanders.
Analysis: The goal extended his point streak to six games, during which he has four goals and three assists.
Jan. 10 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - St. Louis recorded his 22nd assist Thursday versus Washington.
Analysis: The point was the 953rd of St. Louis' career, giving him sole possession of 953rd on the all-time list.
Jan. 8 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - St. Louis scored twice in Tuesday's 4-2 win over the Jets.
Analysis: St. Louis had been hurting fantasy owners with a four-game pointless drought.
Dec. 24 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)15:59 ET - St. Louis had a goal and two assists Monday in a win over Florida.
Analysis: He has a five-game point streak and 10 points in his last eight games.
Dec. 6 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - St. Louis ended up with a pair of goals Thursday to help Tampa Bay top visiting Ottawa 3-1.
Analysis: St. Louis snapped a three-game goal-scoring drought with his third multi-goal effort of the season. He leads the Lightning with 26 points.
Nov. 15 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 AM 北京时间12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET - St. Louis had a three-point effort in Thursday's 5-1 win over the Ducks.
Analysis: St. Louis had a goal and two assists for the East-leading Bolts.
Nov. 2 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 AM 北京时间1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET - St. Louis notched a pair of assists in Friday's 3-0 win at Carolina.
Analysis: St. Louis has three goals and three assists during a five-game point streak. He has 16 points in 13 games on the season.
Oct. 28 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET - St. Louis scored in his third straight game Sunday.
Analysis: St. Louis has seven goals and 14 points in his past 10 games.
Oct. 27 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - St. Louis scored for the second straight game in a win over Buffalo on Saturday.
Analysis: St. Louis now has six goals on the year to go along with seven points.
Oct. 16 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 AM 北京时间8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET - St. Louis took a shot off his foot in Tuesday's win over Los Angeles and is listed as day to day with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: It's unclear if St. Louis will miss any time.
Oct. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - St. Louis scored twice and assisted on another goal in Tampa Bay's win over Los Angeles on Tuesday.
Analysis: The performance pushed his point total to 10, which trailed only Sidney Crosby's 12 following Tuesday's games.
Oct. 13 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 AM 北京时间1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - St. Louis had two assists in a 5-4 loss to Pittsburgh Saturday.
Analysis: It was his second straight multi-point game and third in his last four.
Oct. 11 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 AM 北京时间1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - St. Louis scored and had an assist in a 7-2 win over Florida on Thursday.
Analysis: He's now got five points in his first four games and has seven goals in his last eight games against the Panthers.
Oct. 6 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 AM 北京时间12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE15:42 ET - St. Louis scored and had an assist Saturday against Chicago.
Analysis: The points were the first of the year for the league's leading scorer from a season ago.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1998-99 Cgy 13 1 1 2 -2 10 0 0 0 14 7.14
1999-00 Cgy 56 3 15 18 -5 22 0 0 1 73 4.11
2000-01 TB 78 18 22 40 -4 12 3 3 4 141 12.77
2001-02 TB 53 16 19 35 4 20 6 1 2 105 15.24
2002-03 TB 82 33 37 70 10 32 12 3 5 201 16.42
2003-04 TB 82 38 56 94 35 24 8 8 7 212 17.92
2005-06 TB 80 31 30 61 -3 38 9 3 7 221 14.03
2006-07 TB 82 43 59 102 7 28 14 5 7 273 15.75
2007-08 TB 82 25 58 83 -23 26 10 2 5 241 10.37
2008-09 TB 82 30 50 80 4 14 7 2 3 262 11.45
2009-10 TB 82 29 65 94 -8 12 7 1 7 242 11.98
2010-11 TB 82 31 68 99 0 12 4 0 7 254 12.20
2011-12 TB 77 25 49 74 -3 16 4 0 3 185 13.51
2012-13 TB 48 17 43 60 0 14 3 0 2 112 15.18
2013-14 TB 62 29 32 61 12 6 9 0 5 167 17.37
2013-14 NYR 19 1 7 8 1 4 0 1 0 37 2.70
2013-14 Tot 81 30 39 69 13 10 9 1 5 204 14.71
Career 1060 370 611 981 25 290 96 29 65 2740 13.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 TB 11 7 5 12 5 0 1 2 3 25 28.00
2003-04 TB 23 9 15 24 6 14 3 1 3 58 15.52
2005-06 TB 5 4 0 4 -2 2 1 0 1 15 26.67
2006-07 TB 6 3 5 8 6 8 1 0 0 17 17.65
2010-11 TB 18 10 10 20 -8 4 4 0 1 50 20.00
2013-14 NYR 25 8 7 15 -5 2 2 0 3 55 14.55
Career 88 41 42 83 2 30 12 3 11 220 18.64

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.