NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Eric Brewer
G A Pts
3 8 11
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-4 Born: 4/17/1979
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: Vernon, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 6 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 AM 北京时间1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Brewer had two assists Sunday.
Analysis: Brewer finally cracked double digits with 11 points.
Dec. 3 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 AM 北京时间8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET - Brewer was expected to return from his 24-game absence this week and he played for the first time since Dec. 1 on Tuesday.
Analysis: Brewer broke his foot while blocking a shot in just his second game with Anaheim. The Ducks acquired the 35-year-old veteran from Tampa Bay in a trade Nov. 28.
Nov. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - The Anaheim Ducks, strapped for healthy defensemen, acquired 16-year veteran Eric Brewer from the Tampa Bay Lightning on Friday in exchange for a third-round pick in the 2015 draft.
Analysis: The 35-year-old Brewer was the fifth overall pick in the 1997 draft by the New York Islanders. He also played for Edmonton and St. Louis, where he was captain for three seasons. He was in the playoffs twice with the Oilers and twice with the Lightning.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1998-99 NYI 63 5 6 11 -14 32 2 0 0 63 7.94
1999-00 NYI 26 0 2 2 -11 20 0 0 0 30 0.00
2000-01 Edm 77 7 14 21 15 53 2 0 2 91 7.69
2001-02 Edm 81 7 18 25 -5 45 6 0 2 165 4.24
2002-03 Edm 80 8 21 29 -11 45 1 0 1 147 5.44
2003-04 Edm 77 7 18 25 -6 67 3 0 1 135 5.19
2005-06 StL 32 6 3 9 -17 45 1 0 1 64 9.38
2006-07 StL 82 6 23 29 -10 69 2 0 1 111 5.41
2007-08 StL 77 1 21 22 -18 91 0 0 0 101 0.99
2008-09 StL 28 1 5 6 -14 24 1 0 0 49 2.04
2009-10 StL 59 8 7 15 -17 46 0 0 0 84 9.52
2010-11 StL 54 8 6 14 1 57 0 0 1 86 9.30
2010-11 TB 22 1 1 2 5 24 0 0 0 24 4.17
2010-11 Tot 76 9 7 16 6 81 0 0 1 110 8.18
2011-12 TB 82 1 20 21 -5 49 0 0 0 83 1.20
2012-13 TB 48 4 8 12 3 30 1 0 1 56 7.14
2013-14 TB 77 4 13 17 10 59 0 0 2 83 4.82
2014-15 TB 17 0 4 4 5 18 0 0 0 14 0.00
2014-15 Anh 9 1 1 2 -6 6 0 0 0 7 14.29
2014-15 Tor 18 2 3 5 -4 12 0 0 1 12 16.67
2014-15 Tot 44 3 8 11 -5 36 0 0 1 33 9.09
Career 1009 77 194 271 -99 792 19 0 13 1405 5.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 Edm 6 1 5 6 -3 2 1 0 0 11 9.09
2002-03 Edm 6 1 3 4 1 6 0 0 0 9 11.11
2010-11 TB 18 1 6 7 -3 14 0 0 0 26 3.85
2013-14 TB 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 34 3 14 17 -7 22 1 0 0 49 6.12

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.