NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Roberto Luongo
W GAA Sv%
25 2.40 0.919
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/4/1979
Position: GWeight: 217 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 11 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET20:26 GMT4:26 AM 北京时间1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST0:26 UAE (+1)16:26 ET - Luongo made 27 saves in Thursday's 4-2 win over Toronto.
Analysis: Luongo has allowed one or two goals in each of his last five starts. He is 3-2-0 during that stretch.
Apr. 8 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 AM 北京时间4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET - Luongo was a late scratch for Tuesday's game against the Philadelphia Flyers.
Analysis: Luongo skated in warmups before the game, but team officials announced shortly before the start of the game that Luongo is out with an upper-body injury. He was replaced by Dan Ellis, who made his fifth start for the Panthers since being acquired from the Dallas Stars on March 5.
Mar. 27 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 AM 北京时间5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET - Luongo left after the first period against the Carolina Hurricanes on March 27 because of an upper body injury and won't return to the game.
Analysis: Hurricanes forward Radek Dvorak crashed into Luongo at 12:48 of the first, driving him into the back of the net and knocking the goal off its moorings. Dvorak was given a major penalty for charging and was ejected. Luongo finished the period, in which he stopped 11 of 12 shots.
Mar. 8 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET19:51 GMT3:51 AM 北京时间12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST23:51 UAE14:51 ET - Luongo made 25 saves on Friday against Buffalo, recording a shutout in his first start after being acquired by Florida in a trade with Vancouver.
Analysis: The goalie, who previously played for Florida from 2000-06, helped the Panthers to a 2-0 win in his return.
Mar. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Luongo was traded by the Vancouver Canucks to the Panthers, who gave up goalie Jacob Markstrom - once considered their future in net - and forward Shawn Mattias to make the deal happen.
Analysis: Luongo told Canada's TSN Radio that he thought his contract would make him untradeable. He signed a 12-year extension in 2009, with the deal paying him about $64 million through 2022.
Feb. 12 3:27 AM PT4:27 AM MT5:27 AM CT6:27 AM ET11:27 GMT7:27 PM 北京时间4:27 AM MST6:27 AM EST15:27 UAE6:27 ET - Goalie Carey Price will start Canada's Olympic opener against Norway on Thursday, and Luongo will start Friday against Austria.
Analysis: The 34-year-old Luongo is a three-time Olympian who already earned a gold medal in 2010. He won four straight elimination games in Vancouver, making 34 saves in the overtime final against the United States.
Jan. 22 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Luongo turned away 28 shots in Tuesday's 2-1 win at Edmonton
Analysis: Luongo has been superb since the start of December, going 7-2-1 with a 1.67 GAA and one shutout.
Jan. 6 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT1:18 PM 北京时间10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET - Luongo returned Saturday in the embarrassing fight-filled game with the Flames.
Analysis: Luongo suffered an undisclosed injury in Los Angeles on Jan. 4.
Jan. 1 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET4:20 GMT12:20 AM 北京时间9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE23:20 ET - Vancouver goalie Roberto Luongo expects to return to the Canucks' lineup soon and be ready to play for Canada in the Sochi Olympics.
Analysis: Luongo took part in his first workout with the team Wednesday since sustaining a lower-body injury Dec. 22 against Winnipeg.
Jan. 1 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Luongo returned Saturday to face Jonathan Quick in a possible showdown between the goalies that could meet in a potential Canada-United States Olympic hockey contest in Sochi.
Analysis: Luongo hadn't played since sustaining a lower-body injury Dec. 22 against Winnipeg.
Dec. 22 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 AM 北京时间8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET - Luongo hasn't played since leaving a 2-1 win against the Winnipeg Jets on Dec. 22 because of an unspecified injury.
Analysis: Luongo left the ice with 3:30 left in the first period. Earlier, was knocked to the ice in a goal-mouth collision with Winnipeg's Blake Wheeler. Eddie Lack took over in goal, and Luongo wasn't on the bench at the start of the second period. Luongo was a member of Canada's gold-medal winning team in the 2010 Olympics and is in the running for a spot in the Sochi Games in February. He has a 16-9-6 record this season.
Dec. 15 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Roberto Luongo made 39 saves as Vancouver beat the Bruins 6-2. The Canucks won their seventh straight to finish a five-game homestand with a perfect record.
Analysis: "They had quite a push at the start of the second, they tied it up, Torts calls a timeout and we respond right away," Luongo said. "It shows a lot of character from our guys."
Dec. 14 9:18 AM PT10:18 AM MT11:18 AM CT12:18 PM ET17:18 GMT1:18 AM 北京时间10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST21:18 UAE12:18 ET - Luongo made 19 saves for his 65th career shutout, helping Vancouver beat the Edmonton Oilers 4-0 on Friday night.
Analysis: After losing a shutout bid in the final seconds Sunday in a victory over Colorado, Luongo moved within one of Hall of Famer Patrick Roy for 14th place on the career list. Luongo has three shutouts this season.
Dec. 4 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Roberto Luongo stopped 30 of 31 shots as the Canucks rallied to beat the Predators 3-1 on Tuesday.
Analysis: Luongo stopped allowed fewer than two goals in a game for the first time since Nov. 2, when he had a shutout against Toronto.
Nov. 23 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Luongo made 14 saves as the Vancouver Canucks beat the Columbus Blue Jackets 6-2 Friday night.
Analysis: Luongo wasn't tested like most goalies when they face the awful Blue Jackets.
Nov. 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Luongo made 22 saves in Thursday's 4-2 win at San Jose.
Analysis: Luongo continues to shine bright. He is now 7-1-2 with a 1.85 GAA and two shutouts in his last 10 starts and isn't showing any signs of slowing down.
Nov. 3 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET17:17 GMT1:17 AM 北京时间10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST21:17 UAE12:17 ET - Luongo stopped all 21 shots in Saturday's 4-0 win over Toronto.
Analysis: Luongo has been superb of late, going 6-1-1 with a 1.84 GAA and two shutouts in his last eight games.
Oct. 23 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 AM 北京时间2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Luongo had 28 saves in Tuesday's 5-4 OT win over the Isles.
Analysis: Luongo has a 2.63 GAA that is not great in fantasy play.
Oct. 20 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET19:37 GMT3:37 AM 北京时间12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST23:37 UAE15:37 ET - Luongo made 25 saves in Saturday's 4-3 SO loss to the Pens.
Analysis: Expect Luongo to bounce back Sunday against lowly Columbus, a team he dominates on a regular basis.
Oct. 13 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET23:18 GMT7:18 AM 北京时间4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST3:18 UAE (+1)19:18 ET - Luongo made 34 saves in Saturday's loss to Montreal, and he was credited with a goal against when the Vancouver defense misplayed a puck into its own net.
Analysis: Luongo has given up seven goals over his last two games - both losses.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
1999-00 NYI 24 1292 3.25 7 14 - 1 2 1 70 730 0.904
2000-01 Fla 47 2627 2.44 12 24 - 7 6 5 107 1333 0.920
2001-02 Fla 58 3029 2.77 16 33 - 4 4 4 140 1653 0.915
2002-03 Fla 65 3627 2.71 20 34 - 7 7 6 164 2011 0.918
2003-04 Fla 72 4251 2.43 25 33 - 14 7 7 172 2475 0.931
2005-06 Fla 75 4304 2.97 35 30 9 - 4 4 213 2488 0.914
2006-07 Van 76 4490 2.29 47 22 6 - 3 5 171 2169 0.921
2007-08 Van 73 4232 2.38 35 29 9 - 3 6 168 2029 0.917
2008-09 Van 54 3181 2.34 33 13 7 - 5 9 124 1542 0.920
2009-10 Van 68 3899 2.57 40 22 4 - 4 4 167 1915 0.913
2010-11 Van 60 3589 2.11 38 15 7 - 3 4 126 1753 0.928
2011-12 Van 55 3162 2.41 31 14 8 - 2 5 127 1577 0.919
2012-13 Van 20 1196 2.56 9 6 3 - 2 2 51 551 0.907
2013-14 Van 42 2418 2.38 19 16 6 - 5 3 96 1157 0.917
2013-14 Fla 14 804 2.46 6 7 1 - 1 1 33 432 0.924
2013-14 Tot 56 3222 2.40 25 23 7 - 6 4 129 1589 0.919
Career 803 46108 2.51 373 312 60 33 58 66 1929 23815 0.919

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2006-07 Van 12 847 1.77 5 7 0 - 0 0 25 427 0.941
2008-09 Van 10 617 2.52 6 4 0 - 2 1 26 304 0.914
2009-10 Van 12 706 3.22 6 6 0 - 2 0 38 362 0.895
2010-11 Van 25 1427 2.56 15 10 0 - 1 4 61 711 0.914
2011-12 Van 2 117 3.59 0 2 0 - 1 0 7 64 0.891
2012-13 Van 3 139 2.57 0 2 0 - 0 0 6 71 0.915
Career 64 3856 2.54 32 31 0 0 6 5 163 1939 0.916

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.